Power Up Again 86+ Total 3,155 SP [Steem On !]

in Steem Marketinglast year

4607C35E-0577-4EFB-A7BC-110E9CC2D48B.jpeg

Warm greetings and Prosperity from me to you Promoters in the Steem Marketing Community, I hope we are healthy, successful and always blessed by God.

Power Up is one way of many ways to grow on the Steemit Platform by increasing the strength of the account and supporting the development of the Steem Ecosystem with the aim of making Steem even better in the future. For a newcomer to Steemit who has earned income or rewards is a very special thing. But for me it's normal, because I prefer to invest or increase the strength of my own account by doing Power Up and I Power Up half of the income I get in Steemit within 1 month.

7.jpg

Before PowerUp

Although there are also some active users of the steemit platform, they rarely invest in a Power Up way that is not the same as what I am currently doing. This can be used as proof that I really want to support Steem's progress in the future and maintain its sustainability in the market. And for sure I will always fully support this Club program and help develop it by way of PowerUp. Although sometimes I do a little PowerUp.

Meanwhile, to get to this point I really maintain consistency in terms of Power Up, every month I will Power Up from the income I earn within 1 month. Whatever the result, I will still have to increase the strength of my account, because later this activity will be profitable for me. For those of you who want to grow on the Steem Platform, I suggest maintaining the consistency of the Power Up and the influence of the Power Up is very impactful in terms of managing our steemit account

8.jpg

This month of July, which is full of warmth and beauty, will certainly make all human activities run smoothly and happily. Likewise with my own activities, yesterday I made a long-term investment that will be profitable in the future. This Power Up should be an arena for every user to get abundant benefits in the future, especially for newcomers. Therefore, never have any doubts about doing a Power Up, you need to know that this is one of the many ways to grow on the Steem Platform.

Today I am back doing a Power Up of 86 Steem from half of my income for a month and then also a little transfer out because remembering my personal financial needs and needs are increasing day by day. But I will always enter and be registered as an active user of the Steemit Platform to always be in the Club program.

9.jpg

After PowerUp

Before doing the Power Up, the total Steem Power that I have is 3,068 Steem Power. I got this Steem Power from the rewards and Power Up last month. Increasing power strength with 86 Steem in my account will bring my total SP to 3,155 Steem Power. As you can see for yourself, it is far from perfect, but I will not give up on developing on this beautiful platform. Precisely because of that I invite all my friends to grow together here to make Steem even better in the future. And I believe Steem will help us financially every day.

𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐬 !

Cc : @stephenkendal @visionaer3003


I also want to invite you to support actions that focus on community development in Steemit, namely @visionaer3003 and @bangla.witness
Please review and vote for them as witness !


Via steemit wallet https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Via steemworld https://steemworld.org/witnesses?login

Vote for @bangla.witness via steem connect https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=bangla.witness&approve=1


Vote for @visionaer3003 https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1


Best regards



Author ✍🏻
@ikmalhariamuna
Aceh - Indonesia
About me

42A5B174-CB93-46B7-AE4C-D064BBADE426.gif

Steem marketing Sampul 1.png

0016F13F-824D-4708-A69E-F4947DF64E68.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

Sebentar lagi sudah menuju dolphin, semoga bisa cepat mencapai dolphinnya bang.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI23.4
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63