Promosteem: Adding Steemit Logo + Link To My Website Side Bar

Hello 🤝 Everyone, Welcome To My Blog

I want to commend everyone one that has contributed to the growth and promotion of steem, Most especially @stephenkendal (you are doing great sir).

Just as I previously stated in a comment I shared with sir Kendal , stating I will be promoting steemit in a little way I can.

Screenshot_20210524-123310.png

Before steemit, I am and still a music blogger who loves promoting all type of music through a medium I know how to build ( website/blog).

Website Name


SAbaze is a music website which promotes the South Africa music such as Amapiano, Gqom and afro house songs. SAbaze has been on the net for sometime now and it's average site traffic is encouraging.

After seeing the wonderful effort this community and @stephenkendal have been putting in promoting the platform, I decided to join this course to see steemit reaching the ends of the earth.

Steemit has in one way or the other benefited all of us in the platform that is why I feel the need of extending this kind gesture to people who needs it too.

Adding Steemit to My website Sidebar


Still on the verge of promoting steemit, I added a side bar promoting steem on the side bar..

People will ask how does it work?.. the side bar consist of image with am embedded steemit link in it which when clicked it will automatically direct you to this platform.

About Image


When you look closely, you will see am inscription z if our community Promosteem at the top left corner of the image.
Secondly, at the right hand side of it, you will see the abbreviation of the name of my mentor @stephenkendal .. who has been so great In this platform.

Although the picture quality is not too good, Im open for any graphic designer that can give me a good image.

Desktop View Of My Website

Screenshot_20210524-123310.png

Mobile view

Screenshot_20210524-123240.png

You can click the link to get the full view of how it looks SAbaze

Thanks For Stopping By and Feel free to share your thoughts in the reply section below

@Ikechukwu411 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Good job !

It will be great if you add analytical information from the website.

Thank you very much, is like you know more about web design , can i chat you privately, facebook , twitter or instagram ??

 3 years ago 

Sure,
Stay connected with me via Discord.

ponpase # 2931

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36