Steemgrowth Steemit new member recruitmentby @ijelady

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Polish_20220901_142525455.jpg designed with polish app.

Introduction

If you love your organization and the way they do things, you will likely Invite others to join. Steemit as a platform is one of the best social media platform that has helped so many people to out food on the table. I love telling people about steemit on daily basis.

Why promote steemit with the intention to add new users.

In creating awareness about something involve 2 things. One for people to know it and two for people yo join it or to be part of it. The way you a promoter present steemit matters a lot. It could be for people to that steemit exist or for people to know and join steemit.

In the past 7 days i promoted steemit as usual, online and offline. About 5 person's joined steemit. 2 have written Introduction post one is Writing and the other 2 will write before the week runs out.ni will start from @kay10. He saw my flyer online and called me. He asked questions about steemit and i explained it to him. After 2 days, he called again that he want to register. I helped him do the registration. Right now i have send sample of Introduction post for him to read so that it will be easy for me to guide him.

Screenshot_20220901_140404.jpgscreenshot from our whatsapp chat

Another user is @nao3 who is coming tomorrow to my office to write Introduction post. She heard me answering someone over the phone, guiding him on what to write and she asked me who that person is and what steemit is. I explained steemit to her and invited her to our weekly Training which she attended but she could not write immediately because she had witlo on her finger. ![Screenshot_20220901_140702.jpg]()*screenshot from whatsapp chat*

Now is my client who came to buy some Products from me and she saw the roll up banner in my house and asked what steemit is all about. I quickly Introduce steemit to her and she signed up. I sent sample of Introduction post to her and asked to send what she is Writing on whatsapp for me read it first before she post it.

Screenshot_20220901_140200.jpg from the screenshot you can see where she stopped and i told her to write more on those 2 points. I love them to write up to 300 words from day one so that they will not find it boring to write on steemit. We have good things to achieve here and contribute to steemit. I will be the happiest to see steemit/steemit grow to the highest level.

Other achievement

I mentioned that I helped 5 person's to join steemit and 2 wrote Introduction post. Check this post link

IMG_20220901_135926.jpg@sarado81 and @ijelady.

The 2 users are @ennoma and @sarahdo81. They just wrote Introduction post. I have invited them to our training on Saturday to learn more about steemit and how to write on steemit. I had steemit presentation with them but there was no time for them to write as i was attending to new people questions.

Since steemit blockchain has come to stay and is meant to empower so many people. What will stop me from sharing the opportunity to others? Could it be discouragement or lack of motivation? Not at all because Many look up to me for help and assistance so I need to be consistent so as to help them.

Conclusion

I thank you @msharif for this Contest that is helping steemians to know the need to bring new user on steemit. I have been able to show you my little contribution for past 7 days. I will do more to bring in more users on steemit and more importantly investors.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club75
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support Burnsteem
Voting CSI18.9
 2 years ago 

Thank you for verifying my post. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Hopefully this will be a good campaign. This will be an education that we can connect with each other through social media apps that run on blockchain.

 2 years ago 

Yes, you are right. We need to create awareness about steemit as never before. What we have on steemit is more than what we have out there. If you are read gitshock.trading let's do it together. Steemit to the whole world.

 2 years ago 

yeah, we have to support it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro

Thank you for introducing steemit to me.

 2 years ago 

Good work. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

It great to see you promoting Steem to others, you've really spread the Steem gospel

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Can please share your entry link in the contest post please.

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56