Promo Contest || Promote Promosteem to your Family and Friends || Club5050 10pc to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20220128_085827.jpg

Introduction

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

A life of a promoter on steemit is a life I love so much, as a marketer with companies, I look at it as a life style sharing information about what I know, love and cherish, since I joined steemit I have been promoting steemit the same way so thank you @ashkan for organizing this contest that fits my profession on steemit, let me share with you how I promoted steemit to student, market people and neighbors.

promoting steemit to my neighbors

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

OnThursday morning I prepared for promotion and as I came out of house, I saw two of my neighbors pressing their phone searching for some videos on YouTube and I approached them with a smiling face and ask, would you like to turn your smartphone to an office?

2 of them answered at the same time how?, I am interested if it is possible to make money from my phone.

I immediately Introduced steemit to them, they showed little interest so I told them to make research about it, the following morning they came to me and ask me to explain it better to them.

IMG_20220128_084433.jpg

I explained steemit again to them and they decided to sign up and they also came back the following day with 2 of their friends to join steemit.

promoting steemit to students in a nearby school.

image.png

The same Thursday I mentioned earlier I was told that SS3 students are coming to get their results in the school, I used the opportunity to promote steemit to the teachers and students.

IMG_20220128_084146.jpg

As I entered the school I approached the vice principal to him why am in the school, I told him about steemit and he gave me go ahead to share steemit opportunity to students, many of the students are waiting at the gate so I approached them there.

IMG_20220128_085827.jpg

Many of them were interested and 15 of them gave me their contact, since they were not with smart phone immediately to sign up so I am doing follow up now to help the sign up and start writing on steemit.

Promoting steemit to market people.

image.png

On my way back I noticed a young man in his shop in the market I approached him and ask have you heard anything about steemit

He said no body is steemit in this market, I don't know who is steemit.

It looks funny right yes because the name steemit is a person name.

IMG_20220128_084558.jpg

I gave him a flyer and explain steem/steemit to him, when he now know what steemit is he laughed and

say wow waiting you no no senior you

I helped him to sign up and he was so happy that I told him about steemit, you can see that every one need to know about steemit weather joining immediately or not, steemit is a big family with a branded name.

Conclusion

I will keep on promoting steemit to everyone, friends, family, neighbors.

Thank you @ashkan, @promosteem.com

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes o, every one needs to know about Steemit. Keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I appreciate

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. I appreciate your efforts. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
 2 years ago 

Really good job and thank for your promotional activities.. Very well posted.
I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.

Your post is 100%% unique.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1487304863738662913

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87