PROMOTING STEEMIT IN SOCIAL MEDIA ( YOUTUBE)!It is very important!

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hello everyone

A few days ago here on Steemit, I could read this article where they discussed creating content that somehow promotes Steemit on the most popular social platforms in the world.


promotion.png


I leave the article below for you to read👇

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/promotion-steem-make-your-own-video-about-steem

I have to say that this article finds me in complete agreement, it is true that Steemit has to be something different from classic socials, something where quality content is shared and where there is also a discussion and sharing of the various contents, but it is also true that we need those socials there like Facebook or YouTube because they are seen by millions of people.

I'm not an expert on Steemit, I still have to learn a lot of things, but the fact that I'm now a Steemit Travel moderator made me realise how important publicity must be for this community. Some time ago I made a short video on my YouTube channel, mainly aimed at Italian people, but I also tried to put the subtitles in English so that I could reach a wide audience, where I tried to briefly explain what Steemit Travel is and what Steemit is.
It is not so easy to explain it in a few words, but I am going to do some other short ones where I will bring concrete examples of what happens on the platform.
Maybe by bringing examples you can make people better understand how this social works.

Below I leave you the video I created, I will make others by creating voiceovers with an English voice so as to reach many users who are not only Italian.👇

I would like to thank everyone who read this post, and maybe give me some suggestions for improvement.

I hope someone can take an example and can also create some videos or some posts like on Facebook or Twitter even if the social media that is going now is tik tok.


Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

kisspng-youtube-computer-icons-social-media-logo-5b2fd5dd01f286.854714911529861597008 (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice video, friends, you can use the code I included to make your blog posts neater.

Perfect promotion!!!

Use this code in your post editor...

div class=text-justify ...In the first
Description....
/div ...In the end

028C7C67-73C1-4856-BD0A-BB9B78312B75.jpeg

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @hotspotitaly,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks for promoting steem, great video

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting and actively contributing to this community. We hope you have a little time to respond to this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@steem-database/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-5-or-steem-database

Thank you very much for your support and trust in us, have a nice day.
Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51