June 1st and another power up arrives!

in Steem Marketinglast year

Birthday.png


Hello friends of this fantastic community,


Today is the first of June, and we are approaching the summer months. However, today I want to perform another Power Up because I believe it is essential to increase my voting power. Additionally, I want to keep my account at 100% and reinvest everything back into the platform.

In these months, we are facing a growing inflation that unfortunately affects the whole world, including the energy and food sectors, particularly in Italy. Since I don't want to power down or withdraw Steem from my post earnings, I have decided to adopt a slightly different strategy.

I have invested a portion of my Steem Power on Dlease to earn returns for a short period, and then I have withdrawn the profits to convert them into euros.

screenshot-steemitwallet.com-2023.06.01-09_46_35.png

This opportunity has allowed me to earn about 43 Steem. The remaining Steem earnings come mainly from my posts, which I will add to my Steem Power. In fact, I have managed to accumulate 69 Steem, bringing my Steem Power to over 23,000 Steem!

screenshot-steemitwallet.com-2023.06.01-09_46_10.png

I am really pleased with my result and have full confidence in this platform. There are many incredibly active people here, and I try to be as active as possible. Unfortunately, there are certain days when I simply can't find the time. I want to thank my fellow travelers from the Steemit Travel community, @ponpase, @alegnita, and @ripon0630, from whom I have learned a lot and who are always very helpful. Together, we have managed to create a community with over 2,000 people, which may seem little to some, but in my opinion, it is an outstanding achievement, a community that allows people to discover the places they visit through their travels.

Furthermore, I have achieved this goal thanks to the Italy community as well. I want to thank the founder @girolamomarotta and also @mikitaly, who is carrying the community forward with great determination. There are many other people I would like to thank because I have found willingness and help in other communities too. I believe that the most important thing is to create a bond between people from different countries. It is true that numerical growth is important and maybe one day we can compete with the big social networks, but in my opinion, substance is what we should focus on the most.

In any case, Steemit, as I have already mentioned while watching travel videos on YouTube, gives you the opportunity to see what is really happening in the world without any manipulation from the media. This is extremely important, in my opinion, to create a better world.

I hope that this platform can also become an economic alternative in the future, as I have seen it happening in some countries where it is replacing centralized institutions such as banks or government entities.

Thank you for reading, see you in the next post, and I wish you all a good day.



Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

kisspng-youtube-computer-icons-social-media-logo-5b2fd5dd01f286.854714911529861597008 (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

You did a great work with doing power ups and the impact its not just olny for you but its also for steem growth
Keep it up your good work my friend..

Have a great week

La penso esattamente come te, dovremmo concentrarci meno sui numeri e più sulla qualità.
Non è detto che dobbiamo competere con quei grandi social che oggi hanno dimostrato tutti i loro limiti, a cominciare dalla diffusione incontrastata di fake news.

Complimenti per il tuo power up, investire nella piattaforma fa bene a Steemit ma anche a noi.
E 23K SP è veramente un grande traguardo adesso dritto verso i 30K.. ;D

 last year 

Hello travel partner. Great one for making growth step by step. At the end you'll be reaching greater goals with time. Keep doing it awesome in the Steemit Blockchain.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 01/06/2023

image.png

Loading...
 last year 

congratulations bro, for reaching 23k steem power, we are almost on the same track. And the same gratitude to two person you've mentioned in your post.

I want to thank the founder @girolamomarotta and also @mikitaly, who is carrying the community forward with great determination.

I want to thank them too! And also thank you @hotspotitaly for being around and sharing awesome travel blogs, I can visit Italy online by visiting your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46