"What I Have Learned Lately On Steemit" by @hae-ra ||Powerup||

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

"Patience is always a virtue"

Good morning to all in #promosteem and to all steemians all around the steemit world. This is @hae-ra, waving from Philippines. Today, I will share with you one of my experience while being here on steemit blockchain and how did I able to discover and learn about it until I resolve it.

Way back then, I could able to make a lot of contents and made it to the top to post right away without any issues. While being away on #steemit for long because of some personal matters, I did not have the chance to be on update what was going on. The moment I came back here, I was like a newbie again, exploring and experimenting everything until now and just keep on posting articles as I could. Since I love to make contents, I just posted and posted and kept on posting, not until this thing happened to me. I did not know what was going on with this matter. I was a bit disappointed for how many days, until I discovered something and able to analyzed about it.

I was being bandwidth for how many days and it made me stressed. So I was like, WHAAATTTTT???? IS THIS FOR REAL? I did not know what happened, so I kept on asking my steemit buddy ate lalah @jenny018, on what was going on with the earth mama??? Am I being banned on steemit now? It's like I could really cry that time. And she told me that it's just a bandwidth error, you have to wait for it to power up again. So I just waited and waited, but it kept on destructing me, because I had a lot of contents to post and I could not make it in just one glimpse.

IMG_20210527_063151.jpg

Screenshot_2021_0527_080418.png

For how many days of being stressed, at last I discovered something like this. My buddy told me that I would try to convert something like this and something like that, but she doesn't have an idea of the process also. So I did this risky thing like this. Yes, I could say it was risky, because I didn't have an idea of the outcome after that. But lucky for me, and fortunately, I made it.

This is what I have discovered on how to convert your sbd to steem to become power:

1 - Go to your wallet. Look for STEEM DOLLARS.
2 - Click arrow down. Choose Market.

IMG_20210528_080913.jpg

3 - Just type the sbd you want to convert under the TOTAL line. It will automatically change the AMOUNT of STEEM.
4 - Click BUY STEEM.

IMG_20210528_081125.jpg

5- Go to your wallet again. Find STEEM.
6 - Click arrow down. Choose Power Up.

IMG_20210528_081325.jpg

7 - Type the amount of STEEM you want to power up, under the amount line.
8 - Click POWER UP. Click OK.

IMG_20210528_080437.jpg
As you can see, my wallet is in insufficient funds, yes I don't have that much but I used my small amount of sbd to power up so that I could able to make content to post as many as I could now. And it's just as easy as 1 2 3. This is what I have learned and discovered lately on steem which has improved my steem journey. I am also planning to delegate soon if I will have enough funds.

I hope you also learned something here.

Thank you @mcsamm for initiating this one and for giving us the chance to partake on something like this.

received_513968476416611.gif
received_870852800310868.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

And thanks for bringing us your discovery. It is useful to the development of all who knows not.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81