"Stmpak.wit Contest | My Favorite Novel| Samandar Ka Darwaza

in Steem Marketing2 years ago





Image Source & Novel pdf Link

Assalam u alikum friends, I am excited to share my entry post in This Contest . I hope you are doing well. I am here with my post, to talk about my favorite novel.
The contest was organized by @stmpak.wit in Steem Database Community .


About My Favorite Novel


Novel Name Samandar Ka Darwaza
Author Name Ishtiaq Ahmed (Marhoom)

About Author

His full name is Ishtiaq Ahmad, and he was famous for his spy novels. Different kind of fiction series, Inspector Jamshed series, Shauki Brothers, Inspector Kamran series are from his very famous series. Apart from these, he also wrote Imran series, cournel Faredi series.
(These all characters and novels are very well known in Pakistan and famous between novel and story readers. Especially for those who take interest in spy series, and fiction series.)

He died in 2015, at the age of 73 in Karachi. I like his writing for Islam related topics in his writings. Often he was sharing a good thing through his novels. Even the reader don't realize that this is spy series not Islamic article. This was his one of beautiful trick of writing.


About Novel


From the beginning of this story, Ishtiaq Ahmed Sahib does it in such a way that a plane goes missing, which disappears from the atmosphere itself. The style of starting with such direct espionage is also Ishtiaq Sahib's quirk, and most of the stories proceed without it. The difference is still not noticeable.

The story builds suspense right from the start, along with Inspector Jamshed's children's witty lines keep you entertained. Sometimes you can also get annoyed by reading this discussion of them. He had a knack for this too, and knew when the readers could be tight. He used to start talking about work in the middle of the witty talks.

In this novel, the ship disappears into the air, and remains missing for a full six hours, but as soon as the ship is found, the crew is safe and well, but denies that anything has happened to us. Rather, they are believing that we have completed our journey and reached on time and they also show time on their watches to Inspector Jamshed etc. That clock shows three o'clock on the same day. But when they are shown the outer sky, it is nine o'clock at night. And they get a shock. What happened to them they did not know.


Originally the story was about the Bermuda Triangle and a fairly popular topic was the first story or novel ever written. Which became quite popular. After that, how these guys get together, Inspector Jamshed and all, and even go to the place themselves makes the story more interesting and fun. At the same time, Ishtiaq Ahmed also shares an Islamic Story with which this novel is also connected. He wrote the novel based on the story, and told the readers an Islamic state in the novel. This was his habit.


If you want to explore more, you will have to read the full novel.


How I Started Reading Him


I am a reader of Ishtiaq Ahmed Sahib since my childhood. His novels came to me when I became interested in reading stories, in search of the same and more this isn't possible you cannot find famous writers. So I read many of his novels. After that, when I started writing myself, I learned by reading his novels, and other stories are also helpful.
Thank you for reading my post.



Best Regards:
@growwithme

Honorable Mentions:
@blockseater
@steemdoctor1
@malikusman1
@faran-nabeel

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Beautiful
.

 2 years ago 

I am thankful.

Hi, @growwithme,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

This novel you have just shared with us really nice, no wonder you made it your favorite.

 2 years ago 

Yes, and all other novels of the author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89