My Ways of Promoting Steemit as a Steemian

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


Assalam u alikum warah matullah, dear community Members and fellows.


Photo for Promotional work Edited by me with Canva!


As @josepha asked us to share about our promotional activities of steemit platform. And I am an active promoter of platform through meetings, videos, and physical activities.
First of all I want to invite @brown-panther, @faran-nabeel, & @cryptoloover to checkout my post and take part in contest.
First of all I want to share with you some of my activities, some of those activities I shared in my posts I published for Promotional work related with steemit.
I went to my friend's house yesterday and I taught him about how to participate in contests posts, through @disconnect's hard works. How to follow, disconnect rat, and how to understand his lists. The rewards and the rules of contests were key points for him to understand from me.

Promotional Activities

I often invite users, to learn something about Steemit from me. I often share about Steemit in my social media. As in form of Whatsapp status and then whoever ask me I brief him about Steemit Platform.


For this same purpose I edited the 👆 image. After that I got some busy and I can not edited photos for now.

YouTube Activities:

I have set up a new YouTube channel, and I am happy to see it is growing day by day as it's name. Growwithme;


The channel is dedicated to online earnings and specially for blogging and specially steemit blogging. As you can see in pictures;

SSs from my YouTube channel

Some Challenges:

Sometimes people don't want to work hard, sometimes people don't want to believe. These main two problems I have faced till now, whenever I tried to promote steemit platform in my circle of friends.


Some difficulties we may find from our families that they don't often believe what we are doing is really worthy.
But not their fault, they relates with the time when there was no internet facility around them. So we can face this, and slowly they started believing.


As you seen my YouTube is full with every single kind of tutorial, about Steemit.


From basics, to clubs, from newcomer to pro newcomer, from newcomer to club100 users. Etc.


Here's the link to my channel, where I used to upload videos.
Growwithme

I just, hope you can get time to view and subscribe the channel. 😂



It's @growwithme!

Sort:  

How to follow, disconnect rat, and how to understand his lists.

Can you share some insight of this please. As a newbie where did he struggle?

 2 years ago 

Till now I am only example of this, I learned many things on platform by myself. And soon I am going to share a video about it.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have answered all the questions to the best of your understanding, and you have shared and shown us your ways of promoting Steemit, which I will encourage to keep the good work you have been doing moving.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.9%
Rating8.9-10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thank you,

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 07/03/2023

image.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65