Promoting steem using social media,designing fliers,Gif-10% payout to @promosteem.com-by @gracellagift

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
Greetings to y'all and welcome to my blog.

First,I will like to appreciate @stephebkendal,@promosteem.com and @Arie.steem for all your efforts and support on steemit chain, I want to assure you all that your reputations,intelligent doing is highly respected. well done sir's,

It has been a goal of mine to #promo-steem in my locality. And I have been doing so effectively in my little capacity,using my social media and going out

I promote Steem in different ways. Currently,Facebook and my green app, is my most suitable medium for steem-promo. I promote steem every day by designing a promotional gif,fliers,content adds to promote steemit.

Screenshot_20210926-092351.png
Flier maker

My promotions, as indeed attract so many audience on my social media, many people getting interested in steemit

1_20210922_193711_0000.png
Canva

Seeing how art can also attract audience I continue making efforts in creating them for my steem-promo

0001-8438741617_20210922_191553_0000.png
Canva
Using steem logo to promo-steem

This idea,using steemit logo is for me to give an identity,relating cordially with my audience in a manner that my audience comment can help my promo.

GIF-210919_225315.gif
Gif

I also create / design gif to package and attain a balance point of view.
#promotingsteem, is really fun and it's helps you productive, creative and idealized.

GIF-210918_203940.gif
Gif

So much work to do as regards steemit promotions.
Let's continue spreading the love of steemit

More promotions loading...

Best regards
Much love

CC
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@ponpase
@macsamm
@nattybongo
@steemutblog
@bright-obias

PromoSteem Team:
@arie.steem
@pojan
@ponpase

Promoters Team:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter-Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter-Bangladesh
@cryptokraze Promoter - Pakistan
@talktofaith Promoter- Nigeria
@ngoenyi Promoter- Nigeria
@oscarcc89 Promoter - Venezuela
@shahidchoudary Promoter - Pakistan
@ashkhan Promoter - Pakistan
@msharif Promoter - Bangladesh

Facebook username:gracella reborn
Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

You have got a nice tips for promoting the Steemit chain dear, I wish all the best.

Steem on.

@akam-theresa
🙈 I appreciate your comment

@gracellagift
Hello girl
I have read some of your posts and realized that you need some funds for your mother. Idk if I can help you or not, but surely I will try my best.
If you can share your Facebook or instagram username, that will be best so I can further ask you something there
Thankyou

Sincerely regards,
@abdu.navi03

Thank you so much @abdu.navi03, I really appreciate. You have no idea what this mean to me 😥
my Instagram username is gracella reborn the same with Facebook too

My phone number in case
+234982107080

I've contacted

Where? On WhatsApp, Facebook,or Instagram?

Okay, followed you back

Thank you so much, I really appreciate. You have no idea what this mean to me 😥
my Instagram username is gracella reborn the same with Facebook too

My phone number in case
+2349982107080

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52