PromoSteem Contest Week #2: Speak For Steem On Facebook by: @goresanpenaanfal

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 22.07.09.jpeg

Speak For Steem On Facebook

anfal-divider.png

Hello steem promo activists, how are you? hopefully always in the protection of Allah swt. Alhamdulillah this is the second week of the contest created by @arie.steem. I am personally very interested in the holding of this contest. As I said before, contests like this can increase enthusiasm in promoting steemit on various social media that are currently trending.

Facebook

The target of the promotional media this time is Facebook. For me personally, Facebook is the first social media I use. At that time I was still in junior high school, and I only got internet activities from renting computers at internet cafes. That was the first time I created a Facebook account.

However, in the past few years, I rarely used Facebook. In addition to the many social media that are more effective at establishing communication than Facebook, I rarely use Facebook because I find it difficult to filter hoax information on Facebook. That's why I prefer not to be very active on Facebook.

Since this contest, I have been trying to be active on Facebook again. Initially forced because I wanted to enter the contest, hehehe. However, after I took a look at the new features, they had been inactive for a long time. I started to get confused. confused how the video that I post later can be seen insighnya. How the video that I post later can be measured its reach.

After a long time tweaking the features available and asking other friends, including asking @naufal. Then I know that on Facebook we can measure insigh like Instagram.

Well, for those of you who don't know that feature, we can find it on this page. This means that we have to create our personal page first and then invite other people to like our page, then later we can see and measure the progress or interactions that occur from our videos.

Because this contest also helped me create a page on Facebook. Here's my Facebook page, for those who don't know, please give a thumbs-up, I hope that page can continue to be used in distributing useful information, especially related to steemit.


Screenshot_7.png

*Halaman Facebook @goresanpenaanfal

PromoSteem videos

After the month of Ramadan holidays and the beginning of Shawwal, I started going to work. So that I didn't have time to make a new video about Steemit. As a result, I decided to keep using the same video when promoting on Instagram before.

I will repeat the information a little. the video is 2 minutes 9 seconds long. Talking about steemit, which divides the benefits into two things. First to content creators as much as 85% and the rest for network maintenance. Apart from that, I also explained that steemit is a decentralized platform or is not fixated on the central authority, thus answering the constraints faced by other social media. Video link click here!

Insigh

Screenshot_1.png

Insigh 1

From the video posting that has been going on for three days on the Facebook page, it is known that this video has managed to reach 123 views.

Screenshot_2.png

Insigh 2

Furthermore, if you look in more detail in the measurement of video insights, it is known that this video has reached 256 people. Successfully interacted 54 times and shared it once.

Screenshot_3.png

Insigh 3

In addition, you can see in more detail the performance of this video post, namely 258 people reached, 22 likes, comments and shares, 32 post clicks, 4 clicks play, and 28 other clicks.

Screenshot_4.png

Insigh 4

Meanwhile, the details of the video performance are 122 3-second shows, 24 1-minute impressions, and 0.22 minutes of average views.

Screenshot_5.png

Insigh 5

In more detail, Facebook provides graphics for video content. From the video I posted, it turned out that most viewers stopped at 0.19 minutes.

Screenshot_6.png

Insigh 6

From the series above, it can be concluded that the video managed to do 258 ranges which are organic ranges. And managed to get 259 total impressions which are also organic impressions. While the paid reach and paid impressions are empty because I don't use advertising services to promote this video.

anfal-divider.png

That would be a review of the Steemit promotional video that I posted on Facebook. For me personally, I can use this data to compare the effectiveness of which social media I should use for future promotions. Hopefully this data is also useful for other friends, to be taken into consideration when trying to determine which media to use for promotion.

Finally, thank you once again to @arie.steem for designing and initiating this very interesting contest.

warm greetings from me,
@goresanpenaanfal

divider-promosteem.png


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

Promoters:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@jassennessaj Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

PromoSteem
Steem SEA
Join Discord
Join Discord


Thanks to:
steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@steemchiller @xeldal

Author @goresanpenaanfal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

we are so much glad to receive your entry for this contest. Thanks and l wish you the best in this

I'm also happy to take part in this contest @mcsamm 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52