Training Newbies And Help Them Join #CLUB5050||Getting My Promosteem Membership ID, and Signing Up 2New Users and mentoring them to introduce themselves|| I'm officially #Club75

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% of this post payout to @promosteem.com

Polish_20211106_102929596.png

Good Morning Excellence Promoters!

I'm glad to be here again, how has your weekend been? mine is great! welcome to my blog, it's my pleasure to write about my promotional activity during the week. First of all have gotten my promosteem membership ID card, and I love it, it looks good on me! Just take a look at it

Polish_20211106_112921983.png
I observed that it's a powerful promotional tool too because it draws people attention to me when I wear it. I like it because it makes me looks corporate! I will be wearing it each time I go out for promotion.

 (1).png
As we all know every Thursday is for promosteem shout out in Nigeria, so this week was not an exception.

TRAINING NEWBIES! AND HELPING THEM TO JOIN #CLUB5050

On Thursday we all met at Uyo Steemit office, and as we were about to move to the promotion venue, 3 new users who were having challenges with their achievement task 3 just arrived at the office and they needed more explanation and understanding. So we all paused leaving for promo after all training newbies is also part of promo steem mission. @benton3 took them on the important of keeping their Steemit keys safe, and the function of each key. He also lecture them on the ettiquette contents on steemit, he highlighted the importance of always producing Original contents and sourcing any idea or word that are not theirs.

IMG-20211105-WA0007.jpg
While training newbies in the office

I personally taught them the important of using correct tags, because tags gives their post Visibility. I also taught them the difference kinds of tags and the most important ones that they should include in all their posts. I laid emphasizes on #club5050, a new project by steemit team initiated recently to help all users to increase their influence in the platform through power up. I told them that they will only be eligible to use this tags if only they power up at least 50% of their monthly earnings I told them the benefits of joining the club that they will stand a chance of getting a higher reward from the curators 😄 they were so happy and motivated to Power up all their small earnings this is a screenshot proof 👇

Screenshot_20211106-083911_2.png

Screenshot_20211106-083911_1.png

Screenshot_20211106-084137.png

I also told them the importance of adding #steemexclusive in All their post, because that tag is indicating that their post is exclusively for Steemit and that it will never be posted in any other social media platform or website. Again #yourcountry, because this tag will help them get support from steemcurator06 and 07 account.

IMG-20211105-WA0017.jpg

Screenshot_20211105-091441.png
Photo credit @ngoenyi

I also emphasized on the importance of them following the rules of each community they've join and I even help them to join some community's curation trail.

 (1).png

MY PERSONAL PROMO DURING THE WEEK!

Coming back from office I introduce Steemit to my son's friend, I told him that Steemit is a social media blogging platform which he will be rewarded for creating good contents, I told him about the different communities in the platform and how I personally learned New things every day, so he likes it and I signed him up immediately I also mentor him to write is achievement task 1

PhotoRoom-20211106_090815.png

Screenshot_20211106-093545.png

Usernamesachievement link
@simoyoungpost
@konami09post

MY COMMITMENT TO #Club5050

I'm still in the club after I power up 92% of my last week earnings

Screenshot_20211101-083358.png
My last week power up ratio

MY LAST MONTH POWER UP SUMMARY:

Screenshot_20211101-052458.png
I POWER UP 85% OF MY MONTHLY EARNINGS

Meaning I'm officially #CLUB75 I'm aiming at #CLUB100!
This was how I promoted Steem during the week. Thanks for reading through! I appreciate 💕 you all!!

CC:
@promosteem.com
@arie.steem
@stephenkendal
@pojan
@ponpase
@ngoenyi

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post dear. That training really sank deep into the newbies ear that led to their taking immediate action. We will keep advocating club5050 untill everyone applies it.

I welcome all your newbies. Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement, I really appreciate 💕

 3 years ago 

You are good at what you do. Keep the fire burning.

 3 years ago 

😊😊😄 thank you so much for your nice commendations, I really appreciate 🙏

 3 years ago 

Wow, you did great in bringing newbies, thats hardwork on your own part.keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating my hard work I'm grateful!

You have done a very nice job I really appreciate you keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating my job! I appreciate you too 😊 thank you too for always visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

This is great work Sis, keep up the good work, we are right at your back to get to club75.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendations sis, I'm encouraged, thanks for visiting my blog!

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6863005875624321024/

image.png

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your good commendations @msharif thank you for visiting my blog, I will continue to try my best!

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @promosteem.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37