My Donation entry to the #steemgiftchallenge by @mcsamm||10% Pays out for @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

20211016_063459_0000.png

GOOD MORNING TO YOU DEAREST MEMBERS OF PROMOSTEEM COMMUNITY!

I trust everyone is enjoying their weekend! Mine is splendid and it's my delight to join in #steemgiftchallenge initiated by our very own humble Ghanaian Promoter @mcsamm! Thanks for organizing a creative contest like this which have motivated us to represent this wonderful platform well.

IMG_20211012_091814_982.jpg

Gifting always pass a message to the receiver, yes it shows that the giver have affection for us. Gift establish our connection with others. I normally give gift for many reasons, for example I used to give gift to help others, I give gift to start a relationship with someone and lastly I give because it makes me feel good, yes happy!!

For this amazing challenge I give gift for two reasons, one was to help, and my second reason was to promote this great platform. My gifts includes steem branded Exercise books and steem branded t-shirt.

IMG_20211014_134431_109.jpg

During our Thursday promosteem Shout out. I gave one of the student nurse our branded Exercise book. It's a small gift but she was so excited, and she even sign up because of this.

IMG_20211014_134530_009.jpg
Fine girl
I gave her that exercise book to establish a relationship with her, the gift makes her feel free with me and she listen to us and signed up as a result. She told us that she will be creating contents about health. She's writing her exams now that is why she couldn't write her introductory post but she promised to be active immediately after the examination.

IMG_20211014_134503_641.jpg

.png

I observed that this 5 young children in my class did not have any exercise book to copy note of lessons that's is why I gave them steem branded Exercise books and they were so happy.

.png

I myself feel so good that I help them some of them can read, and when they saw steem they asked me what is it and I told them that it's a wonderful platform that gives me the money to buy the exercise books for them, that they can join the platform when the grow up a little. And all of them were so happy, I know that that name steem is in their heart who knows While growing up they will still recall this act of kindness and search for Steem.

IMG_20211011_123250_334.jpg
.png

IMG_20211012_091942_972.jpg

I gave this handsome boy our Steem branded t-shirt, he's a newbie though and he was so happy, look at him posting with his t-shirt

IMG_20211012_091550_941.jpg

IMG_20211012_091528_254.jpg
I gave him the t-shirt because he's a student so he will be promoting this great platform when he put on the t-shirt. yes I know this for sure because it used to attract people's attention to me when I wear my own out, and I strongly believe same will happen when he put it on the good thing is that he have fundamental knowledge of the platform even though he just join newly.

IMG_20211012_091738_477.jpg

This is my presentation for #steemgiftchallenge, I hope you love it. Thanks for reading through!

CC:
@promosteem.com

Polish_20210907_190938114.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waoooo this is amazing you did so well , l really like your gift challenge

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear, I really appreciate your nice commendations! Let's continue to represent his amazing platform well

 3 years ago 

Yes we move.🤷👍

 3 years ago 

Giving itself is an act of love, and when you give , you will be happy.

It's a good initiative to promote steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for always stopping by, I really appreciate your effort and your nice comment too

 3 years ago 

This is amazing. Thanks for the hard work in gifting someone a steem branded item.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your commendations @mcsamm I'm encouraged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66