CHAT A FRIEND CONTEST BY @GOODYBEST

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello friends!
I'm so delighted to participate on this Contest, first of all I'll remain ever grateful to @eliany a friend who introduced me to steemit. Since I joined steemit I must confess that I'm not only liking it, but I love it! Yes I love steemit because it has given the opportunity to improve my skills, to unleashed my potentials and talents this giving the opportunity to enjoy life.

It comes naturally to tell your family and friends about something you're benefiting from, so I took the initiative of talking to a friend through WhatsApp about steemit on the 3rd of May, 2021 And she likes the idea, here is how our conversation went:

Screenshot_20210504-122043.png

Screenshot_20210504-122057.png

Screenshot_20210504-122111.png

She's coming around tommorow so that I can guide her on how to make her introductory post.
I will continue to tell the world about steemit, because by doing this I will help in creating a brilliant future, and help them to enrich their lives.
Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  

Good work @goodybest, I know she will not regret joining this Platform. Continue the good work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement @yuceetoria

 3 years ago 

It's a great idea. Hope to see more of it. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement @michaelchijioke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85