Promoting steemit by inviting new user (@hapybaby) into the family

Hello steemians! 👋 i hope you're all good? I'm @giftooo12345, from Abia State, Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by @errisprecious some months ago. And i must say ever since i joined steemit, i have not regretted joining steemit because steemit has helped me in sevaral ways, such as, building my writing skills, paid my school fees from the reward i got from steemit, etc. And its worth sharing accross to the world 🌎, so they too can testify too.

IMG-20211016-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0002.jpg

And Today i took a bold step to invite @hapybaby into the steemit blockchain. It all started when i was telling my lodge mates with boldness about steemit, she picked interest and asked me to tell her more about steemit. funny enough she has been telling me that she needs something that will be giving her money, so she can purchase her text books in school, i smiled and i thought steemit will help her make some money.
I told her about the rules here on steemit, and also told her that "Making money starts with your seriousness" and that if she wants to make money on steemit, that she must take it serious. And she promised to take it serious.

20211015_155111.jpg

I showed her how to sign up and how to suscribe to different steem communities and also, i showed her how to post her achivement 1 post which she just posted it some minutes ago.

IMG-20211016-WA0007.jpg

She is actually the very first person i'm inviting to steemit. And i must say she is very fast to learn and a very serious student 😏. she was the one disturbing me, that i should show her how to sign up and how to post her achievement 1 post, even when i felt reluctant, she came and was disturbing me that i should show her how to post her achievement 1 post.

Screenshot_20211016-120533_You Browser.jpg

And today i showed her how to post her achievement 1 post, after showing her how to sign up.

Steemit is a wonderful plartform that's worth sharing with others, because steemit has helped several lives, which i myself is a living witness, with steemit i was able to pay my school fees and buy some of my text books.

I have invited @hapybaby and i will not stop inviting more users to this wonderful community.


Thanks to community administrators #PromoSteem, @arie.steem @oscarcc89 @ngoenyi @ashkhan @msharif @saracampero @shahidchoudary @promosteem.com @nattybongo @ponpase and
others.

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39