📣PromoSteem🗣️ / @Gensequini✨ / 🗣️Promotional Work in the Streets of My City Barcelona Anzoategui Venezuela💛💙❤️ - Steemit is the Future.🗣️ /10% of rewards go to Promosteem📣 Club5050🟡

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

InShot_20211208_000157191.jpg

The Promotional Work does not stop, with this phrase I want to start this post since as active users and promoters of Steemit our duty is to be in constant movement of the search for new Steemians who want to contribute valuable content with the income of their accounts.

IMG_20211207_163417.jpg

Today I had to go out to visit a place where I will be participating in an event this weekend with my business, thanks to this I saw it necessary to activate the promotional campaign of the platform.

IMG_20211207_162309.jpg

Approaching people willing to listen in a few minutes an excellent proposal that can change their lives forever, as I have said before and as stated today, "Talking about what Steemit has been for you is enough" Your testimony how user, your experiences and what you have achieved since you entered allows you to attract the attention of the viewer.

Undoubtedly, today I met many places in which since I entered I did it with determination and security, presenting to the managers and owners the Steemit promotion where I not only talked to them about how they managed to enter, but also made reference to the operation in general such as communities, Cryptos, Rewards, ignition, club5050, Wallet, valuable content, plagiarism among other important details so that they can be much more interested.

IMG_20211207_163208.jpg

Steemit is an excellent opportunity that we should not leave under the table, I urged all Community Moderators, common active users to put a 100% active promotional campaign where the search for new ones is massive and that we manage to expand the blockchain and the strengthening of each community where we live.

Steemit is an excellent opportunity that we should not leave under the table, I urged all Community Moderators, common active users to put a 100% active promotional campaign where the search for new ones is massive and that we manage to expand the blockchain and the strengthening of each community where we live.

Today I decided to leave my PC for a couple of hours and I wanted to go walking several streets in my city to talk about the blockchain and how you can get changeable Rewards just for placing valuable and quality content that contributes to internal growth, but not what remains.

Many of the questions I received from people were the following:

IMG_20211207_121539.jpg

¿How much do you have to pay to enter?

¿How much do you earn being there?

¿How much does a coin come out of you get?

¿Do you get paid to do this promotion?

¿Venezuelans have access to all communities?

¿How much is the most you have earned?

¿What time do you have there?


Each and every one of their questions were answered with determination and security, many were surprised and others were excited to be able to enter since they have not only businesses but also talents that we are sure they can enhance.

IMG_20211207_104604.jpg

Being able to be face to face with people when presenting the platform allows us to clarify their doubts and provide them with assurance that it is a sustainable and safe social network, where they will not waste their time but will help them grow.

I am happy to be able to show you some of my promotional work.


We Keep Growing Steemit is the Future !!!

descarga.png

gens.png

Sort:  

Hola preciosa! me gusta mucho lo que estas haciendo!
Estas haciendo mucho de tu parte para promocionar steemit y sus oportunidades en tu ciudad constantemente. Te has convertido en una Steemian de ejemplo y admiro eso. Espero que todos los usuarios que reciben recompensas a diarios se animen a seguir tus pasos.

Saludos.

Por cierto, no olvides participar en los premios de Steemit y nomines a tus steemians favoritos de este año. Conoce del evento en @steemitblog

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend for me it is a real pleasure to talk about the good news, and steemit is one of them.

TOGETHER WE GROW!

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1468813222664753152

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your constant support!

 3 years ago 

Genial amiga! que gran trabajo éstas haciendo ♥ bendiciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28