You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 4 : Ethereum Edition]

👌I think the idea is very good, I see fantasy in it!

☑️ However its include two limit, 🤔 which may reduce the number of interests:

  1. #club5050 - this is a great thing, but I think it prevents beginners from participating in this creative opportunity. If I know well, the condition of this club5050 is that user must withdraw more than 50 percent of it from your STEEM balance. And correct me if I'm wrong - because you know, I'm still a newbie, I can't know everything - but I think this requirement also applies to users who, like me, basically post with a 50 - 50 % share, i.e. half of the income, anyway credited to Steem Power as default. So, more Steem Power is the requirement, yet❗

  2. Pinterest - Obviously it's a great platform, but is anyone make a registration here, just to enter a contest? If you say that what your current post is about is a long-term endeavor, it's fine, there is a good reason for PInterest registration.

My further comment on the relevance of my second point, only taking online marketing aspects into account:

💭 when using a platform, what is more important? Should the platform generate traffic for us, or what for the platform? Now, with this question, I am addressing the topic that by creating a PInterest account, will Pinterest gain a larger share of the Steemit.com user base, or will Steemit.com potentially gain new users from the PInterest interface in some way? (let's say if I were the owner of Steemit.com, this last option would be my goal 😜).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66