#SPUD4STEEM - RECEIVING PRIZES AS THE 8th WINNER OF DECEMBER 🥉🏆🏅 | 10% for @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! ❤️

Good morning to all Steemian friends, Enjoy the month of December to the steemian friends you are in. Today, after I entered the #SPUD4STEEM Power Up contest on December 1st which is held every month on the 1st by @kiwiscanfly.

7809EF9B-02F8-44CD-A014-A39CA90EE964.jpeg

From the results of the announcement this afternoon, it was reported that I had managed to get the #8 winner. I am very happy and grateful to have this opportunity : Click Here to Announcement

With this victory, I can provide support and assistance to advance colleagues in various communities by giving Votes to friends for good posts and of course quality writing.

Today I am Winner #8 declaring that I received a prize for winning the #SPUD4STEEM Contest this December. A big thank you to @kiwiscanfly and the Sponsors for organizing this Contest. You are all very kind to have made this Power Up Contest by giving us amazing Prizes. May you all always be healthy and keep doing good so that you continue to get blessings in every step of life. Wish you always success in your activities 🖤

CBEEBC48-35A3-4A83-99B4-7EB89E9F1A77.jpeg

I love to power up and I have joined #club5050 from start of this event. I know that you can make your account strong by doing power up and I always sell my SBD's earned then convert it into steemit and power up. I have powered up 729 steem for this time and now I have 1.369 steem power up. I have increased of percentage of power up of more than 28 % . My next target is the become a dolphin soon. I will try to win this contest next month again but in the top 3 winners. I hope @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, will help me in achieving my next goals.

That's my post about getting a thank you note and a statement of acceptance of the prize given as Champion #8 at the #SPUD4STEEM competition in December.

THANK YOU TO ALL #SPUD4STEEM SPONSORS:

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@voidsoul
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@ngoenyi
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@hive-181136
@tocho2
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond
@jesusbar23

Don't forget, I also congratulate all the winners of the #SPUD4STEEM contest this December @abdu.navi03, @bellana, @frankingcol, @long888, @ashkhan, @zmoreno, @strawberrry, @alejoess, and @mamamasha I wish us all success on the steemit platform.

Not forget to say thankyou to the Steemit Team for providing progress support to all of us. Hopefully Steemit will continue to advance and continue to develop to become the best platform in the world.

The last, thank you also to all Steemians friends who have visited the post and always support me. I hope you all are always excited and happy with Steem to live a Better Life.

I LOVE POWER UP WITH #SPUD4STEEM❤️

Sort:  

Thanks for this - congratulations

 3 years ago 

I am very happy 2 times in a row from November and December to be the champion in the #spud4steem contest. I hope that my power up spirit will burn even more and the target to reach the dolphin will be achieved by the end of this year 🐬🐬🐬

#club5050

Congratulations! to you and all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34