#Meme4Steem entry by @Fuentesjo3006

Good afternoon PromoSteem Community, trying to contribute to the hard work that @stephenkendal has been doing promoting Steem around the world and his great sponsorships in these excellent contests. Here I am going to leave you my participation for @nithishkumar's contest #Meme4Steem - Meme contest to promote steem, which is going to be very fun and creative for all participants.

This is my Meme with which I will participate in the contest.

imagen.png


I hope you liked the Meme I made for this great contest..


I will invite @karols1 and @edgarf1979 to participate in this excellent contest.



imagen.png
Image of my authorship. My Emoji created in Bitmoji.


imagen.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry.
Your entry is noted. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62