PROMOTING STEEM- ROAD SHOW YESTERDAY IN NWANIBA -UYO, DISTRIBUTION OF FLYERS AND INTRODUCTION OF STEEMIT 10% payout to promosteem @ fonexsignature

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211001-WA0003.jpg

Good evening steem promoters, it's a privilege to be here, hope everyone is fine? Mine is ok. I am very grateful to report to you steemians how yesterday road show carried positive result.

When I wake up in the morning I wasn't feeling sounds but because of the love I have for steemit and how I want to promote steem until Moon come down to earth, I have to dress up with my promo steem T-shirt and go to Uyo steemit office branch.

IMG_20210930_112154_7.jpg

IMG-20211001-WA0004.jpg

But while I was there unfortunately I found no one, I put a call on our Uyo representative @ngoenyi, she told me to wait in the office, I waited patiently for others to come. Fortunately, three other promoters came with their promo T-shirt and we began our journey.

IMG-20211001-WA0003.jpg

We stood at Nwaniba water-fountain close to Keke bus -stop and distributed flyers to passerby and to Keke riders.

IMG-20211002-WA0001.jpg

Keke riders showed much interest, they even walk up to us and asked us to give them flyers.

IMG-20211001-WA0001.jpg

I was able to introduce steemit to one passerby and he collected the flyer and showed much interest, he said "I am in a hurry let me have your phone number so that you can guide me to sign in" I gave him my phone number and he departed, I am still waiting for him to contact me so that I can guide him to sign in.

CONCLUSION

with my poor health at the beginning of the day I was emotionally relieved because of people responds during road show, the interest the shows in fact they were as sheep without Shepherd so I have to make sure I continue to advertise and promote steem and help them to sign in.

it was an amazing road show I ever had.

Thank you for going through my blog

Special thanks:

@stephenkendal

@arie.steem

@ngoenyi

@talktofaith

@ponpase

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one by you @fonexsignature, you did noble

Thank you for going through my blog, I really appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34