Power Up again || I'm join #Club100 now - I love Steemit ❤️

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

10% Payout to @steem-database
for support Steem-Database community

20220316_050340.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum..

Hello Steemian friends, how are you all today? Hopefully we are all always in good health and given ease in various daily activities. A week on March 10, 2022 I have done a second Power up on the Steemit platform, I have done Power up twice with an increasing number. I am motivated by the support of the curator team, the community team and also friends who suggested that I immediately do a Power up to increase the strength of my account.

IMG_20220316_041545.jpg

At that time I only had I had 3,128 SBD and then I traded it for 40,891 STEEM, these are all gifts that I collected for a week or so. I did a Power up as soon as possible because many friends advised me to do a Power up so that my Steem Power would increase immediately. They have also advised me to immediately join Steemit platform Clubs, for example Club5050 and Club75 and so on. Now I have also Power up 100% of the amount of STEEM I have, can I join the CLub100 club?

IMG_20220316_041602.jpg

When I first did a Power Up, I was recommended by some friends I know to immediately fulfill the minimum requirements to join Club5050. I also learned some things from the policies and conditions of joining the Club programmed by the Steemit Team, So, I have joined for 3 full months and did 100% Power up to invest in the Steemit platform. I also really learned how to exchange Steem Dollars or SBD to STEEM, then login to the Steemit Wallet to do a Power Up. After that I also capture my Power up activity screen to save documentation, this will be one proof that I have done Power up activity again.

IMG_20220316_042026.jpg

I have been able to master how to do Power ups, plus I listened to a more detailed explanation when participating in the PromoSteem Learn With Steem activity which discussed Power ups and Clubs on the Steemit platform. The rest I also got a lot of the latest knowledge and experience through several posts shared by the official Steem community account. I think this is one of the benefits of joining the Steem community, so I consistently distribute around 10% of payments to official community accounts to support Steem community policies. It's nice to be able to join the community, then also join Club5050, Club75 and also Club100.

IMG_20220316_041642.jpg

Based on that experience, at the time of doing this third Power up I have collected some STEEM this week. I have 2,786 SBD and then I exchanged it for 36,041 STEEM, these are all gifts that I collected for a week from Community official account support, Booming account and curator team account. I started joining the Steemit platform starting in early January 2022, Until now I have never made a withdrawal and I have done 3X Power ups. I did the first Power up of 6.57 STEEM and did the second Power up of 40,891 STEEM.

IMG_20220316_041711.jpg

So today I am adding more STEEM to increase the amount of Steem Power in my Steemit account, I will try to maintain consistency and do Power ups regularly. Now I have done the third Power up with a total of 36,041 STEEM and my Steem Power has reached 104.205 SP. I am very proud because this week one of the posts that I sent to the community also managed to get Vote support from the Booming account, but did not get support from the Curator Team. I will try to be entrusted again by the curator team and also get special attention from the Steemit Team. I will also power up again next week so that I can continue to maintain consistency in Club5050, Club75 and Club100. I also have a desire to invest and add more Steem Power to my Steemit account. Assalamu'alaikum..


Best Regards,
Fitri Afifa - Indonesia
Wish you to be the best


Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

That's great @fitriafifa, do your best!
Make Steem great again and keep consistent.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih dukungan nya yang sangat besar bagi saya. Semua kedepannya saya tetap melakukan yang terbaik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99