Delegate 50 Steem Power (SP) || Let's Support Steem-Database Community Curation Account

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

10% Payout to @steem-database
for support Steem-Database community

20220325_164341.jpg

Hello everyone, I'm happy to be a "Friend" member in the Steem-Database community. Now I can interact with active Steemit users all over the world. I have completed the "Introduction" to join the Newcomers community, then I started actively sending "Power Up Activity" regularly in this community. This is content that I often publish in this community, and it is also a flagship program to maintain consistency on the Steemit platform.

I try to contribute by submitting some of the latest content publications to maintain consistency and also to inspire many people. Even though it hasn't received the attention of the Steemit Team, but I will try to be better to post lots of original content that I will promote. I also hope to get back support from the Steem-Database community Team, so I have to do better work in making creative content publications in the community.

IMG20220220172426.jpg

Hello my friend! I'm @fitriafifa

Having the "Friend" member label is a matter of pride for me in this community, I am very happy with the trust given by the admin and moderator of the Steem-Database community some time ago. Now I can communicate and interact with 6,363 Subscribers and 75 Active Users in various other countries. I think it's very important to support and motivate each other to create a lot of #steemexclusive content which is the original content of each community member.

I will continue to follow the development of the Steem-Database community, I have to learn more to be able to communicate, interact and contribute well. I will also make at least 1 publication in this community, besides that I have to spend a little time to be able to create content such as daily activities and also various other content. then I immediately publish it in the Steem community, the content must also be adapted to community friends. I also have a desire to learn more about development as well as some examples of other content that fits my lifestyle in the Steem-Database community.

Screenshot_2022-03-25-16-08-31-73_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot: Steemworld.org

I have joined Steemit since the end of January 2022, I have done 4x Power up activities so far. For that, I managed to collect 148 SP and I will also power up again in the near future. I also started to get positive support from the Curator Team and also the official community account, so that my Steem Power increased to what it is today. I continue to power up regularly to maintain consistency in the Steemit Team program, namely the #Club5050, #Club75 and #Club100 programs which are the flagship programs on the Steemit platform.

Screenshot_2022-03-25-15-57-03-84_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot: Steemworld.org

On this occasion, I have sent a delegation of 50 SP to support this community. I just delegated 50 SP to the @steem-database community curator account. Hopefully this activity can support the performance of the official curator account @Steem-Database, and I also support 10% Payout from every publication that I share in the Steem-Database community. I have also prepared some documentation from Steemworld.org, as well as doing Power ups and I have learned from one of the senior Steemian to be able to delegate Steem Power. Hopefully this is useful and becomes a motivation for myself and all Steemit users in various parts of the world.


Best Regards,
Fitri Afifa - Indonesia
Wish you to be the best


Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49