again invites newcomers to join steemit [reward posts 25% @promosteem.com and 25% @steemcoffeeshop]

reward posts 25% to account @promosteem.com and 25% to account @steemcoffeeshop

how are you all steemian friends may we always be successful 👍

PicsArt_08-25-03.15.53.jpg

Hello steemian friends in the past month I have invited one of my friends Angga Rizky to join steemit with the account name @rizkyanga and he has completed the Achievement 1 and achievement 2 tasks and has been verified, in this post I again invite a new member.

IMG20210529141345.jpg

At night I sat in a place in my village here where we hang out every night, I opened steemit and one of my friends saw him asking me about the platform I was playing on, I explained about how to play steemit and how to join in steemit, I explain with my knowledge about this with my first experience joining, the steemit platform is one of the platforms that can make money by making quality posts as a newcomer I explain him to make achievements, namely assignments given to the community newcomers, and I also explain about which power ups to be great or to be known is by investing in steemit, in every post you get, don't all make money, power ups are prioritized on this platform, after explaining at length finally he wants to join steemit.

IMG20210821221227.jpg

@mrbeno is the name of the account that is registered with his nickname every day, when I register with his own email and cellphone number and I also tell you about the password that was given such as active key, memo key, private key, owner key, and My post key has also explained the usefulness of the password that has been given, it is very important if it is lost it cannot be retrieved, so therefore I ordered this password to be stored as securely as possible and not to be lost

IMG_20210825_143355.jpg

I also told him about the community where he could join such as the Steemit Nursery where there were many newcomer members with many programs provided such as the program getting delegates to comment and develop because of the limited battery owned by newcomers, this program is very supportive and 500sp program where every post made will be curated by the booming party until 500sp is obtained.

IMG20210821220338.jpg

Until now I have invited 2 new members who have joined here @rizkyanga and @mrbeno I will monitor their progress until they complete achievement 4, this is an honor for me to be able to invite friends or people closest to me to join the steemit platform for this platform to continue to grow and a lot of new users who are active and make good quality posts.

so my post this time hopefully in the future I will be even more active to invite those who want to join in steemit, because here is the future.

PicsArt_06-27-07.43.09.png

IMG_20210726_134837.jpg

PromoSteem Team

@arie.steem , @pojan , @ponpase

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's nice i do hope you guide them to write their introductory post, do let me know if you need any help

Oke terima kasih kawan

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23