POWERED UP 9 SBDs TO FINALLY QUALIFY FOR THE club5050 INITIATIVE WHICH WE ALL SHOULD EMBRACE. 10% to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am grateful for the support from this great community and delighted to once again share with all of us in this community another great step taken towards the betterment of this great platform. I hope we are all doing great and hoping for the best in life.

Since this great initiative was introduced into this platform, I didn’t have a great idea about it and how it works. I later got to understand that we need to power up both Steem as that of SBD more than or same about as we have cashed out in the last 30days. This gave me a very clear idea as to how it works. I therefore had to make a power up of 9 SBDs which is the amount of SBDs I have transferred out in the last 30 days since I have already powered up more Steem than what I have cashed out.

98B1B4FB-ADF3-4250-9F60-FD7F392DDA88.jpeg

Moving further, from the Steem world I made checks to verify that I have transferred 9SBDS over the last 30 days and this has to be powered up so as to be part of this great initiative. I therefore placed an order to buy Steem with 9SBDs so as to convert everything to my Steem power.

273FAEDE-59E5-4804-8CB1-D8AF9609339A.png
From Steemworld.org

I support this initiative greatly because I see a brighter future of this platform and for that matter any initiative that will make the betterment of this platform a success shouldn’t be left out. I know how times are very difficult on this platform but we need to sing along if we want to see the betterment of this platform. This initiative will do more good than bad to us all in the near future.

189C36DC-2D0E-4F35-B4D8-D3395D7D3729.png
Powering up the Steem bought

In a nut shell, I urge all of us even though the votes do not come as expected to power up our earnings not all but a handful of them that’s half of them so as to get the balance of the tokens and also be of great help to the investors of this great platform.
Thank you very much

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is a great achievement to invest in your own self bro.

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro
Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47