My Donation entry to the #steemgiftchallenge by @mcsamm. 10% to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community yet another exciting article entry of mine with relation to the steem gift challenge organized by our noble and humble best country promoter in the person of @mcsamm. I hope we are all doing great and hoping for the best in life. I herby move ahead to make my entry.

7035BD4D-3338-40CA-B7F2-12FADF3F40FB.jpeg

As a great Steemian and an active promoter who sees a great future in this platform tries all my possible best to make impacts on the life of newbies I bring on board to this platform. As they say the little toy have try to share with others and it will be of great benefit. I am into or should I say I was into the selling of plain shirts before joining this platform some months ago. After my presence in this platform and understanding the ups and downs of it, I saw that we have shirts that do identify us as Steemians and make stand out in the mist of a lot of people. That is, it is branded item of steemit and this item has the name and brand of steemit on it. With this, I had always prayed to be able to one day have a handful of tokens in my hands so as to get some shirts for new bies I recruit to this platform as a way to encouragement and helping them to stay consistent on this platform which is very important. My prayers where then answered and luckily I had the support from the curators to be able to make this dream come true. I made a supply of the plain shirts about a handful of them to one of me able county rep to get the Steem brand to be printed on them and then sent back to me for me to have a distribution of them to the active new bies I recruited onto this platform so as to make them very consistent and encouraged. I did so and and I met them and gave them the shirts.

61F27BDF-421F-4887-9243-38DAE1D5A617.jpeg

The shirts given to them will make them feel their importance and will also tell them how truthful this platform is and there is nothing like scam or ponzi here. They will know that they have really discovered the right platform. I presented it to about 4 or 5 boys and that of 2 girls. Some of them included, @ghanaba who is very active in this platform and making impacts everywhere he finds his self. I also made a distribution to @abdul1010, @abdulkharhagunu, @proto1 and @naji9 and the rest. They had smiles of their faces and were very privileged to have been on this platform and also for getting such a gift from me. In fact I had to ride a motorbike for miles to get the destination of some these new bies showing how serious I was in really getting them these shirts and not it’s for anything. I am making arrangements to get some promo steem shirts as well to have a second distribution again to new bies a recruited to this platform few months ago and also the active one I brought on board over my stay on this platform. This is a way of showing love to people and ensuring that your presence on this platform is not just for only rewards but the socialization aspect is also of great help.

0552C0E5-CD9B-44FB-9CCF-BDF65885A0B4.jpeg

958EFC4D-054D-4B16-959B-37055218953B.jpeg

I am therefore very grateful to our hardworking promoter in the person of @mcsamm for this great opportunity to spell out my entry on the Steem gift challenge. I hope to be considered as doing great and wish everyone the very best in everything they do.
Thank you very much for your humble attention.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Look at the excitement she received the steem shirt with. Thanks for making her happy with your donation.

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure bro, we are learning from you

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

You have got 1 steem for your steemit promotional activities.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6854784931177013248/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41