MAKE REGULAR CHECKS NEWBIES TO SEE HOW THEY ARE FERRING ON THE PLATFORM 10% to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community another great experience in my promotional work towards Steem.
Steem promo isn’t necessarily just signing up individuals then leaving them to fumble in the platform. You need to monitor their works for them to to go astray on the platform.

I shared a story as to how I promoted Steem to the photographer of Lumier Media Consult and I was able to sign him up some few days ago. I have been monitoring his works and made sure that he hasn’t gone against any rule of any community.

I usually don’t get time Tim in a day but today I made sure to pay him a visit in the evening to see how is coping in the platform and also to assist him I whatever he needs to enable him make posts in this platform.

27CA83EF-CE8B-495D-97B2-0D510C8ED880.jpeg

After signing him up on this platform which is barely up to two weeks or so, he has completed his achievement task as I said earlier and has been able to share at least two dairy games with the Steem Ghana community. He has promised to complete the next Achievement God willing Tomorrow with some small guidance he needs from me which I will be available for him.

I am much grateful and delighted with how serious he is on the platform even though he has some works ahead of him.

7D9849FF-1D21-4BE5-A41B-7D90842706B0.jpeg

He was actually working when I paid him a visit today.

The next Newbie which I made checks on in in the person for @beniba. This gentleman is a very hardworking person which I never regret one but for signing him up on this platform. I made checks in him virtually that’s was through WhatsApp to see how he fearing on this platform.

3B020755-9A5A-473F-AB1B-1642995985E6.png

D97BBA60-B061-4CF1-BDAB-244478ECC903.png

I had a chat him WhatsApp this evening to see how he is coping with the blockchain platform. @beniba is someone that’s has been able to be consistent on this platform from his introduction to this platform. He has been able to reach a good reputation and for that matter joined in various communities which he gets some good votes.

He has also been able to be enrolled in the crypto academy which he performs very well. I really do feel very proud anytime I come across the works or posts of him.

He was also grateful with me checking up him to see how he is fearing on this platform.

We need to adopt the habit of making regular checks on the new bies we sign up to this blockchain platform so as to enable then feel at home in the platform. This will also very them not to commit various offenses in the platform.

I am therefore grateful for the maximum support form our community team leaders and their encouragement.

Thanks you for your humble attention.

Sort:  

How do i join?
I'm not using smart phone but if i'll be able to get the link, I will join via laptop
[email protected]
kindly share with me to join.

 3 years ago 

I will share the link with you on WhatsApp so don’t worry bro

I'm not on WhatsApp. I'm using yam phone. I use an old hotspot from a colleagues phone to my laptop.
I hope you'll understand

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro I get you

 3 years ago 

Thanks man

I would really love to be on your whatsapp platform so you can help me improve my skills on here. Please you can text me on 0207215364. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon

 3 years ago 

Message me on 0269877543 to be added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63