Steemit Crypto Art Challenge - Edition 3 - Cosmos Atom

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

IMG_20221211_231402.png

Steemit Crypto Art Challenge - Edition 3 - Cover is design by me through Canva

Hi Folks, How are you? I hope all of my friends and members of this wonderful community will be form of the goodness and all will be happy by the grace of god. Here let's meet me again on this wonderful community is known as steem database community.

Today my dear friends i will take part on this wonderful community contest edition three that is organized by our community administrator ponpase and you also know theme of this contest is really good and interesting. That is dteemit crypto art challenge.

So, let's start today's post am also take participate and hope for win the contest. My dear friend art is a part of our lives and many of our friends are have a great interest on this filed and now the promotion of our coins and atoms through art is brilliant and attractive idea.

Steemit Crypto Art Challenge - My Cosmos (Atom) logo

So, as you know i have little experience on graphics designing but not a pro skills i have. My dear friends today i use my skills for cosmos crypto art challenge and try to make a attractive look of cosmos atom art through my skills so, my dear friends for this contest i will share my new logo for cosmos crypto art challenge. Hope you also like and appreciate my efforts to design this logo.


20221211_222918.png20221211_223208.png

Now here you can see i interpret cosmos atom logo into different artist's pantings and styles. Now you can see on the above i interpret the comos logo into the impressionism style and now you see the look lf mine logo os very attractive and good.


Background style for my Cosmos (Atom) crypto art challenge design


Now i select only one design of background for my cosmos crypto art challenge. I choose impressionism style and used my logo for crypto art challenge.

images.jpeg

The Impressionism style - Background style for my challenge


Final Look of my Art Design

Now i used my cosmos logo in this backgrounds. Let me see you the final look of my cosmos atom art challenge design.

png_20221211_225838_0000.png

Picture length & width is 1000 by 600 px

20221211_225105_0000.png

Picture length & width is 1000 by 600 px

png_20221211_225750_0000.png

Picture length & width is 1000 by 600 px

Now these are my three designs for cosmos atom crypto art challenge. I used canve and pixellab application for design these all. I hope you really like my cosmos artwork. Thank you for take a time on my post.

Now at the end of my post i also say thanks to our community leader @ponpase for organized this interesting contest.

I invite my friends @patjewell, @sitaraindaryas and @mun-eeb for take part in this contest.

Cc,
@steemchiller, @pennsif, @steemcurator01
@stephenkendal

Regards,

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for participating, glad to have you active on this challenge.

Your entry has been verified.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Wow! This is something I have not yet tried.
I absolutely lLOVE your design!
Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot ma'am for visiting on my post.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

Curated by:@ruthjoe

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @ruthjoe.

 2 years ago 

You are so welcome

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sirr..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58