Steemit Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 1 : STEEM Edition]

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

png_20221127_111553_0000.png

Steemit Crypto Art Challenge - Cover is design by me through Canva

Hi Folks, How are you? I hope all of my sweet members and fellows of this wonderful community will be form of the goodness and all will be happy. Here let's meet me on this wonderful community is called steem database community.

Today my dear friends i will take part on this wonderful community contest that is organized by our community leader ponpase and in which th theme of this contest is really good and interesting. So, let's start guys am take participate and hope for win this contest.
My dear friend art is a part of our life and many of our users are have a great interest on this filed and now the promotion of our coins through art is brilliant and attractive idea.

Steemit Crypto Art Challenge - My Steem logo

So, as you know i have some graphics skills but not a pro. My dear friends today i use my akills fpr crypto art chaiand try to make a attractive look of steem art through my skills so, my dear friends for this contest. I hope you really like and appreciate my efforts to design this logo.


20221127_105711.png20221127_105856.png

Now here you can see i interpret the steem logo into different artist's pantings and styles. And in the left side of your screen you can see i interpret the steem logo in las maninas and in left side i interpret my steem logo to cubism's styles.


Background style for my steemit crypto art challenge design


Now i select the two design of backgrouns for my steemit crypto art challenge. i choose cubism style and bauhaus style for my crypto art challenge.

images (2).jpeg

Cubism style background

images.png

The bauhaus movement - Background style for my challenge


Final Look of my Design

Now i used my steem logoa in these two backgrounds. Let me see you the final look of my steemot art challenge design.

png_20221127_110217_0000.png

Picture length and width is 1000 by 600 px

20221127_105920_0000.png

Picture length and width is 1000 by 600 px

Now these are my two designs for steemit crypto art challenge. I know I don't make it professional but i always try to make it unique and now these are two designs are totally design by me and i hope our community members are really like my designs for steemit crypto art challenge.

Now my dear friend this is is the end of my post and now i would like say thanks to our community leader @ponpase for organized this wonderful contest.

I invite my friends @aaliarubab, @sitaraindaryas and @malikusman1 for take part in this contest.

Cc,
@steemchiller, @pennsif, @steemcurator01
@stephenkendal

Regards,

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Ponpase's recently concluded contest.

 last year 

Thanks a lot my dear professor, @fredquantum😊..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90