Celebrate My 4K Steem Power On Steem - Near to Dolphin 🐬steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum ✨

png_20230217_013022_0000.png

Picture Design through Canva

Hi, Floks How are you? I hope all of you fine and happy and I hope all our kind members of this wonderful community will be form of the happiness & healthy by the grace of Allah Almighty. So, let's meet me in database community again. I will com

Today i am very happy because today i achieved 4k steem power on this platform and i am very grateful to all of supportive members who gives me strength to hit my goals and i hit this goal before the end of this month. This is only was the grace of Allah who give me this blessed achievement. I am very grateful for this.

Now i achieve this goal and now my dream to become a dolphin before the ending of this month and i hope i will touched this lable soon as well. I want to be a dolphin on steem. I am very happy and grateful to all who always support me.

steem Database.png


My Wallet Screenshot After Power UP


Screenshot_2023_0217_014725.png

Here, This is my wallet screenshot after doing power up and got this wonderful achievement 🎉. Now i am very near to club dolphin. Soon i will hit this target. Because now i have more 4030 plus steem power on my steem account. That's really motivate me to hit my targets easily.


steem Database.png


A Short History of My Power Ups

Here on this regard, i also want to share my short history of power ups to building my sterm profile. Hete let's see on the below screenshots this is my short history of power ups on steemit platform.

Screenshot_2023_0217_015618.png

Screenshot_2023_0217_015602.pngScreenshot_2023_0217_015538.png

Here this the short history of my all power ups and almost my previous 5 months i will do only power ups on steem to build my steem power and make strong myself in steemit.


steem Database.png

Voting CSI

Screenshot_2023_0217_020138.pngScreenshot_2023_0217_020119.png

See in the this picture it is also my account status at Steemit World Org tool that is developed by @steemchiller in which you can see my account (Reputation) SP & voting CSI and also see my outgoing votes from the last 7 days.

Here you can also see in this picture this is my account status on steemworld tool and in which you see i have 2675.50 Effective Steem Power and you can also see my voting CSI that is 16.5 and also see my outgoing votes from the last 7 days that is 199 upvotes.

-------::

steem Database.png

Now i would like say thanks to our community leaders @ponpase for this wonderful community. He always motivated me through his quality work. Now everyone please congratulate me for this achievement and encouraging me to do more for this wonderful platform.

Cc, @stephenkendal, @steemcurator01

steem4pakistan.png

Visit Our New Official Community for Pakistani users

Regards,
Faran Nabeel (Admin of Steemit Graphics)
Discord : farannabeel#8111

faran nabeel divider.png

steem Database.png

Sort:  

Congratulations bro, keep up the good work. We love power-ups. Soon you will be a dolphin.

 2 years ago 

Inshallah brother, Thank you for your kind words, Inshallah

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother 💕

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations brother for your 4k steem. Keep up the good work. 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for wishing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68