Talent contest: promoting steem with our talent @faithilyn

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Thank you so much @nattybongo for this contest.
Am going to write a letter of love and appreciation to Steemit.

Dear Steemit,
I just wanted to show my appreciation for having you in my life. For helping me through bad times and for celebrating with me the good days, I remember very well the day you came to me, it was like a joke but you have become part of me and you have added more meaning to my life.

It's just a few months that I have known you but I already cherish the moments that we have shared because they have been educative moments. Am so glad to have you in my life and I really appreciate all that you do for me, just know it never goes unnoticed.

People struggle to get such opportunities but I didn't know what I did to deserve such a great opportunity. Am grateful to have your love and support and I promise to always be good to you too.

I promise to power up always as a way of investing back to you and I also promise to tell more people about you so that they can also taste of your goodness and also to post quality and well researched content.

Yours lovely, @faithilyn

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your letter I sure hope they get it🥰

You are welcome

Wow! This is wonderful. I hope you share the love too to your other friends in the different social media platforms so they can also join the community to have the same experience as you. Cheers🥂

Thank you very much @brayan256. Yes I always share with them whenever I get an opportunity.

Beautiful letter

Thank you so much bro

Welcome

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

So much grateful.

Beautiful! Steemit is a lucky man! 😂

Hahaha....we are both lucky to have each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66