invite friends to join Steemit and mentor new steemians to get achievements1

1633874595617.png

10% pembayaran pos masuk ke @promosteem.com

hello steemian friends, all of you, hope you are in good condition and make it easy for your sustenance

Recently I introduced Steemit to my friend and invited him to join the Steemit platform, this is actually not my job but this is part of the #Promosteem that I do so that Steemit is better known among the public and can be useful for many people.

IMG-20211010-WA0096.jpg

IMG-20211010-WA0018.jpg

In this promo-steem, I invite 2 of my friends to join in Steemit.

NoAccount namedate of entry
1.@mulfa.steem9 october
2.@riskamln8 october

IMG-20211010-WA0098.jpg

IMG-20211010-WA0021.jpg

At that time I had helped him and became a mentor in doing #achievement1 for him.

I taught him how to use steemit properly and taught him how to post on the Steemit platform, and taught him some tags to do. I also teach him how to resteem and comment on other steemian posts.

I also introduced him to the communities on the Steemit platform, so he could participate in the Steemit platform community

Therefore I really want him and other friends to feel the benefits of using steemit, and not looking at the steemit platform like other platforms.

I am also sure that he can definitely grow and develop on Steemit, I will also accompany him until he can, and I am also sure that he will develop rapidly because he has skills and hobbies in the field of writing.

He is also a very active person in any field because he has quite a lot of experience.

I also teach him how to be a successful and consistent steemian on the steemit platform.

IMG-20211010-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20211010-WA0023.jpg

Here I am also helped by @muhajir169 @bangmimi @pojan @teukumuhas and @abelanar11 to guide my friends who have just joined #steemit @mulfa.steem and @riskamln to understand better.

Maybe this is what I can explain about Steemit and I will continue to invite my friends to join the steemit platform, I also have plans to visit my friends one by one and introduce Steemit and invite him to join.

Thanks also to my seniors for helping me to guide new steemian.

Come Join the #Promo-steem Community If you have a #promo-steem activity, I am happy to invite you to contribute to the PromoSteem panel, this is the right place for all of us. PromoSteem is open to everyone who is active and who wants to play an important role in bringing more people to Steemit.

♨️ Komunitas PromoSteem

Thanks to : steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @kevinwong, @steemchiller, @xeldal, @ernaerningsih


Tim Promosi Steem
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan


Tim Promotor
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan
@ashkhan - Pakistan
@msharif - Bangladesh

PromoSteem
Steem SEA
Gabung Discord
Gabung Discord

Best regard
@faisalpiton

footer.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

mentoring newbies is such a task and I'm glad you devoted some time to mentor your newbies...keep up

Thankyou brother

 3 years ago 

highly welcome brother

Mantap ini piton

Terimakasih adun

 3 years ago 

Kerja bagus bro

Terimakasih adun long

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama bro

 3 years ago 

Sama2

Super mantap piton ..

Makasih abang bertemu mantan 😁

 3 years ago 

Ngeri piton ni bos

Senggol dong🤣

 3 years ago 

Udah mulai aktif ya bund

Great works Bro @faisalpiton. If you need help teaching new members I'm here to help, especially for ladies haha

 3 years ago 

He is not teacher, but he id Entrepreneurs in Children School. Nyoe meunan ton? Steem On!

Hahaha, anyway, it's Great Jobs Bro @bangmimi

Hahahaha thank you brother

Terimakasih adun
Nye cewek na bangmimi siap 😂

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Sekali mendayung, 2 pulau terlampaui. Mantap! ☺️

Hahahah terimakasih 😂

 3 years ago 

Mantap piton ! Terus memandu

Siap komandan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34