Power Up time to make strong my self with #club100 | by @faisal-ali

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hello Everyone...

How are you my dear friends. I hope all will be fine ans well be have in good feeling and i hope all members also enjoy his working on thia wonderful community. Today i also here on this wonderful community.

So, let's start because i also make 2 posts on this wonderful community so all members of this wonderful community also know my self but i also shate my Introduction with my all members, so, guys i qm fasial ali and i am form of the goodness and also happiness.

Here, today i alao make new power up post ans join #club100 to make strong my self on this wonderful community ans also in this wonderful platform.

poweful.jpg

Picture Edit by Me

Today i also make my new post at this wonderful community and also make new power up of my account and make my self strong with joining #club100. So, let's see guy's i have a good experience in my past power ups so, that's cause i also make new power up.

Screenshot_2022_0906_134130.png

Now this is my account screenshots and you can see i earned 11 pluss steem in past 2 weeks and now i have a good amount of steem balance so i used all steem for power up..

Screenshot_2022_0906_134143.png

Here now you can see i have 58 plus steem power in my account before power up and now i also have a 11 plus steem into my wallet and now i used all steem for power up and make eligible myself for #club100.

IMG_20220906_134231.jpg

Here in this upper screenshots tou can also see i used my all available steem like i have 11 plus steem so i used my my 11 steem for power up and in this screenshot my steem is transferring into my steem power.

Screenshot_2022_0906_134316.png

Here this is the screenshot of my account wallet after doing power up and you can see in which my steem power is also increase and now i have 70.171 steem power and inshallah in the future i make more power ups.

Screenshot_2022_0906_134336.png

Noq you can also see in the upper picture in which i show you my account history and you can seea few minutes ago i made power up of my account and transfer my steem into my steem power.

Here this is my this week power up of my account and i am also would like say thanks to steem Database community who always motivate me to make new power ups and make strong my self on this platform.

Regards,
@faisal-ali

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating7

Note: To become a Club100 member, you need to powerup for three months. According to steemworld.org, you made your first powerup in three months on 2022-07-16. Therefore, you are a club75 member. I recommend you to use the hashtag #club75 in your posts.

Ekran Resmi 2022-09-06 15.37.53.png

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Okay Dear friend thank you for your guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54