Diary PromoSteem (June 13 2021): PromoSteem To My Friends @Fuadymaulidzar

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

At our meeting this time I will share my story when I do promosteem and invite my friend @Fuadymaulidzar to play steemit.



WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 22.19.00 (5).jpegPromosteem To @Fuadymaulidzar


In inviting and promoting @Fuadymaulidzar I went through quite a long time because when I first contacted him he was working outside the area, and to invite him I had to wait approximately two weeks.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 22.50.45.jpegFirst Promotion


I will tell you a little background about my friendship with @Fuadymaulidzar, he is my lethargic brother at my school where we have been friends for quite a long time and already know each other's attitudes and behavior, he is very talented in writing and the person is very neat and polite.

After @Fuadymaulidzar returned from where he worked I contacted him again to hang out together at my favorite coffee shop, then we met each other at the coffee shop, in the first meeting I asked several things related to problems related to his work out of town two weeks ago.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 22.19.00 (3).jpegExplain About Steemit


After I finished asking about his work, then I did promosteem and invited him to join steemit, and the main thing I asked was whether @Fuadymaulidzar knew about steemit, and he replied that he knew what steemit was but only knew but didn't fully understand steemit .

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 22.19.00 (4).jpegExplain About Steemit


Then hearing his answer like that, then I explained what steemit was for my friend, namely @Fuadymaulidzar that in steemit you can work and you can become a writer where your work here will be appreciated and here it is not only limited to you being a writer but here you can find various communities from various countries, you can also help each other, and here your work will be appreciated so you will find various experiences and insights because this steemit is very helpful for all of us.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 22.19.00 (1).jpegPromosteem To @Fuadymaulidzar


After @Fuadymaulidzar heard my explanation he became interested in steemit and he immediately asked me how I play steemit and get to know many people from various countries.

As soon as I heard his words, I immediately told @Fuadymaulidzar the first step to take is that you have to create a steemit account, and on that same day I immediately helped @Fuadymaulidzar to create his account and told him that his key should not be lost and fall into the hands of other people. because it is very valuable for the account owner

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 22.19.00.jpegPromosteem To @Fuadymaulidzar


Then I told him to make an introductory post first


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 22.19.00 (6).jpeg

Achievement 1 @fuadymaulidzar : ini postingan pertama saya ke steemit


That's my daily story in doing promosteem to my friend @fuadymaulidzar, hopefully it's useful and can be accepted by all of my friends and thank you

PromoSteem Team :
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan
Promoters:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@jassennessaj Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana
Thanks to:
@steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@booming01 @xeldal

that's all and thank you best regards
@fahmibad

Sort:  

Your post is very good and you work very hard and your photography is also amazing .

 3 years ago 

I hope to see you help all the newbies under your embrella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31