Diary PromoSteem ( July, 04 2021) PromoSteem to My Best Friends @rizkibee

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hey all steemit friends I hope you are all in good health

In my post this time I will again share about my daily activities in doing promosteem to my friend, namely @rizkibee and when I promoted him I did several meetings to convince him to join the steemit community and here I will tell you the process of my activities in do promosteem to my friend @rizkibee

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-08 at 21.36.53.jpegPromosteem to @rizkibee


Before I met my friend @rizkibee I contacted him first by calling him the first step I did was to invite him to hang out at the coffee shop first and we chatted while enjoying a delicious cup of coffee, after that I opened my laptop and I also opened my steemit account beside my friend, then I slowly started writing about what I would post on steemit, after I started writing my friend @rizkibee asked me what are you making mi ..?

After hearing the question then I answered that I was writing and I will post this post on steemit.
Then my friend asked me again about what steemit is and what we post on steemit

Then I also explained to @rizkibee that this steemi is a site where we can pour our thoughts in writing or if you have talent in taking pictures or taking pictures you can display it here and what you post here in terms of the rules that has been determined then your work will be appreciated


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-08 at 21.34.00.jpeg
Promosteem to @rizkibee


After I explained it to him, he became interested in what I explained and three days after the first meeting he contacted me again, he invited me to go back for coffee at the coffee shop yesterday, and I met him at the coffee shop.

When I arrived at the coffee shop he immediately greeted me and he immediately wanted to play steemit, he said, seeing his enthusiasm for joining steemit, I immediately told him what steps to take as a #newcomer in steemit.


Capture.PNG
Achievement 1 @rizkibee: This is my Introduction post to steemit


And I immediately helped him to create an account first then I explained the functions of the account key and the understanding of sbd, steem pawor, and steem and how to do a power up

That's my daily story in doing promosteem to my friend @rizkibee hopefully it will be useful and can be accepted by all of my friends and thank you

PromoSteem Team :
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan
Promoters:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@jassennessaj Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana
Thanks to:
@steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@booming01 @xeldal

that's all and thank you best regards
@fahmibad

Sort:  

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Congratulation, you got 2 steem from #diarypromosteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53