PromoSteem at CoffeeShop - @fahmibad- 50% Payment to @steemcoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210531_215640.jpg


Hi, all steemit friends, I hope you are all in good health

In my post this time I will share stories about my activities in promosteem to my friends, namely @andastar and @mstfa at one of the warkops where we usually hang out, namely at the Brunei coffee shop while enjoying our coffee sharing and learning together about steemit.


IMG_0736.JPG
Brunei Coffee Shop


At the first meeting I explained about steemit to my friend @andastar where he had previously known about steemit, because he previously knew about steemit but he didn't know how to register and play steemit, so I took the initiative to teach him about steemit and he also has talent in writing and wants to pour his work on steemit, because of his strong desire I also taught him about the process of things that must be done as a beginner in steemit, namely for the first stage how to create an account as a beginner and create an introductory post for a beginner.

IMG_20210531_215604.jpgPromosteem To @andastar


After I taught my friend @andastar on May 30, 2021, the next day, May 31, 2021, I again taught steemit to @mstfa where he is a close friend of @andastar who wants to play steemit too, then we made a schedule to meet, namely at the regular coffee shop we hang out in Brunei while enjoying coffee and sanger, I also explain things related to doing as a disteeming beginner I explain the process of creating an account what things can be posted on steemit and the code of conduct on steemit and thank God @ mstfa can capture the things that I describe well.

IMG_20210531_205755.jpgPromosteem To @mstfa


IMG_20210531_204441.jpgPromosteem To @mstfa



IMG_20210531_212042.jpg
Promosteem To @mstfa


After he understood my explanation, he immediately asked for my help in the process of creating an account, because he was very interested in this steemit, seeing the enthusiasm of @mstfa, I was very enthusiastic about helping him in playing Steemit.

IMG_20210531_215659.jpg
Give Directionto @andastar and @mstfa


And I am also very happy to be able to help my friends in playing Steemit, because they have wanted to play Steemit for a long time, but no one has guided and taught them in playing Steemit and they are very grateful to me for helping them join in. in steemit.


PromoSteem Team :
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

Promoters:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@jassennessaj Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@booming01 @xeldal

that's all and thank you best regards
@fahmibad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

and we need to pay close attention to all these signups.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49