My agenda in promoting #steem in daily activities #

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Photo promo.png
Teks, Welcome to our store. Let's get to know Steemit

10% of the post payout goes to @promosteem.com

Good afternoon steem friends.
See you again with me in promo-steem.
Today I want to make a flashback to my movement in promoting #Steem and #Steemit in my daily activities.

I am a sales shop business person, of course my activities are bound in one place that may be a little time apart from that place.But I'm still trying to promote Steemit with my way and my ability to do promo presentations.

The main thing that I do is stick the Steemit Sticker in the scope of my place of business.

IMG_20210906_160327.jpgIMG_20210906_160205.jpg
IMG_20210906_160232(1).jpgIMG_20210823_160808 (1).jpg

Some stickers are scattered every corner of my shop

image.png

This does look easy, but this is what I can do in the Promo-Steem work that I need to do for the introduction of steemit to all people.

Photo promo.jpg

Step by step I will do it by following the development of the community in understanding Steemit
Then, what are the next steps I take in this promo?
I invite everyone who visits my Store to know about steem.com and steemit.com.
I also explained what to do and what to get if we started working on this wonderful Platform. Of course in ways that are easy to understand and understand by everyone.

This is the job I did to participate in Promo-Steem.

Cc, @steemcurator01 @pennsif @disconnect @stephenkendal

My thanks to Team
| @promosteem.com | @arie.steem | @ponpase | @saracampero | @nattybongo | @talktofaith | @ngoenyi | @msharif | @shahidchoudary | @oscarcc89 | @ashkhan | @mcsamm | @pojan |

image.png

Best Regards
Faisal Us
@f2i5

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @f2i5

This is good that you are promoting steem in daily activities.
You have mentioned ex-promoter name please change it and make post of at least 300 words. Please check New Guidelines of community.

Thank you.
Regards
@ashkhan
Moderator (Promoter of Pakistan)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the welcome and the directions @ashkhan
I will review these community rules.
I will try to make posts that meet the community rules in the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66