STEEM PROMO: INTRODUCING TWO PEOPLE INTO STEEMIT IN THE WORKPLACE

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good afternoon follow steemians we thanks God for another blissful and pleasant Sunday.I joined steemit world in a 4 weeks ago, I'm in Ghana with a username @euclid49. Now through conversation and personal interaction, I'm able to communicate it to two people and one has signup successfully and his achievement 1 post has been written in the newcomers community.I think it's a good start of the programming and I'm hoping to recruit more to steemitblog.
Last week monday I introduce steemit to Mr Ernest Frimpong who is a teacher in Nsuta in the Ashanti Region. He was not well convince that day so @oppongk assist me and the next day he signup successfully.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WQsokhi7kky8FMomQCrdoF3KzLrRhhwsJ5z7YBSXpj4TB3gpER5rgKK3jeruPuiuNKZrRtZHNupBkfsLdsZG.jpg
The first day of introducing steemit to Ernest

bff.jpg
This was a picture of him when I was assisting him to write the introductory post in the newcomer's community. He has a username @vigimahn in all the communities.

Then I was able to convince Mr Asenso to understand the steemit world social networking program he assure me to do the signing up on monday because the network was bad that time

IMG-20210516-WA0009.jpg
Mr. Asenso was eager to join the steem community

This week I was glad and gratitude to introduce steem to other people tooo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We need everyone to support the growth of steem. It is the new technology to bring the digital transformation we hope to see. Thanks for your effort @euclid49

 3 years ago 

thanks bro
we will work hard to accomplish it

Much appreciated @euclid49 for introducing me to this powerful blogchain.
I will be working on my Achievement 2 very soon.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Well done @euclid49 for your support influencing the blockchain through sign up of New members. It's my pleasure having you.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

Kk bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97