Introducing of steemit to three(3) people in my Teitary institution at Obuasi. 29/08/2021. By @euclid49

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good morning steemians, I hope we are all fine. Is be a long time writing post in the @promosteem. Today I'm going to write a post about three people I was able to convinced them to join the steemit blockchain. Buh in the first place, I will thanks all the Administrators and moderators of this noble community for making the community more active and competitive among the rest.

Last week was very busy and tough for me in the campus buh I try the best out of me to talk about steemit to other people in our teitary institution.

F1F421B1-314A-4A71-8921-07DA0A62F243.jpeg

In the beginning of the conversation between I and them was so hard to convince them. So for me to avoid difficulty in expression myself. I go in by explaining three most important things to them, that was;

Steemit operates as YouTube :

Now using other social media such as Facebook,Instagram and YouTube makes a valid and concrete understanding of this blockchain. But I emphasis on the YouTube as more relevant than others. They all know that when a post is being published on YouTube, you are going to get a token as a reward for the post. So I explain it the same way (steemit) as YouTube programming.

A question that of one them ask was that; who own the Campany. For my perspective view, Steemit is a decentralization application which do not own by one person or group of people and it is a peer to peer transaction platform. When they were more convinced, I move to the next point.

1BC06A9D-DA2B-4741-9546-1B2869A2AED8.jpeg
three people I introduced steemit to them

Steemit is a platform for personal and group interaction.

I explain, Steemit is a social media platform which allows other people around the world to communicate and get involved in all exclusive interactions. People views and perspectives view are seen through writing posts and articles and sharing of pictures of yours, culture and the environment. On this point they were much happy about how steemit operates.

When I was done the conversation, I gave them the link and the step to follow to perform the signing up and making the necessary setting in the blog page. They assured me that, probably this week, they are going to did the signing up and been an active members in our blockchain.

25AF2EE4-E8F5-45F2-B2E8-E19AFE396107.jpeg
Myself in the course of the conversation with the guys

Breathen, last week, thus was the limited number of people I was able to convince and introduce steemit to. My name is @euclid49 and I'm done for the day.

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56