Educating and encouraging a colleague about steemit (6/6/2023)

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

IMG_20230606_115840_587.jpg
Shot with smartphone

Introduction

Greetings, great steemians. I believe you are doing well.

I have really found this amazing community helpful and i am all out to help people, not just to register, but to ensure active participation on steemit.

Today, I met with a fellow @successful234 who registered for steemit but does not know what else to do.

She narrated how she has tried to write but got confused on the whole thing not knowing which step to take.

I took time to explain to her how to engage herself on steemit.

I was able to help her subscribe to many communities. I showed her how to write, how to engage in steemit engagement challenge and contests.

I also let her know that her post must be plagiarism free. I opened her minds to know the basic things she ought to know as a newcomer in steemit.

I encouraged her and promised to always be by her side to guide her.

My mentor @okere-blessing came around and saw what I was doing. She was very happy and encouraged me to keep up the good work.

IMG_20230606_115904_545.jpg
Shot with smartphone

I'm happy that I was able to encourage someone to participate actively in this noble community.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI13.5
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

 last year 

Semoga kita semua bisa sukses bersama di steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51