Promosteem Diary [12/June/2023] Recruiting a new user

in Steem Marketinglast year

IMG-20230612-WA0023.jpg

Introduction

Hello great steemian,

I'm so excited this morning. Today made me a month old on steemit and I'm not celebrating it alone. I recruited a new user to this amazing platform today.

I have enjoyed being in steemit and i don't want to enjoy it alone. A good thing needs to be promoted and i have been doing that.

I told a friend about steemit and today she told me she wants to join and asked me steps to get registered.

I explained everything to her and got her registered. I also helped her @melody01 sign into different communities. She wrote her introduction post and i showed her how to start participating on steemit.

She was so glad that she has become a member of this amazing community.

She asked me questions like;

How do i enter into these communities?

I told her it's just to subscribe to them, participate by posting on those communities, votiing on posts, resteeming and leaving nice comments on peoples post.

She also asked if the way she arranged her introduction post is how she will apply it to all post and i said yes.

I told her about making sure she acknowledge the source of her pictures when used in her post. After putting her introduction picture, she asked how she can acknowledge it and i told her she only has to do that if the picture is not hers.

Welcome to this amazing platform @melody01. I know you will do very well here.

Here is her introduction post.

Introduction post mentorship by @estem

After this, i reviewed a content i wrote for a group on Facebook which was also posted today.

Today being Democracy day in my country, We had a public holiday and did not go to work. I decided to get a little rest and get prepared for tomorrow's work.

Conclusion
I'm so happy being in this platform and I'm happier bringing new people here. I will also work harder to ensure others from my end join this amazing platform.

Special mention
@Ikmalhariamuna

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.3
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13