TAG A FRIEND CONTEST FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE // @essygold // 30/06/2021

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

PROMOTING STEEMIT

I want to use this opportunity to introduce the Steemit.com Social Blockchain Network to a few of my friends listed below. Here are my conversations with them.

EBERE MAUREEN CHIDERA - I thought of you because I know you are excellent and intelligent in teaching, I would like to invite you to visit the Steemit.com website they are a social block chain network and see how you can take advantage of it.

You might ask what is Steemit.com? here is a little explaination about it:

Steemit has redefined social media by building a living, breathing, and growing social economy - a community where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

How does Steemit differ from other social media websites?
While most social media sites extract this value for the benefit of their shareholders, Steemit believes that the users of the platform should receive the benefits and rewards for their attention and the contributions they make to the platform.

Presently if you can get registered right away, I will show you how to do your Achievement 1 and get Up votes that will result to your getting paid.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-30 at 1.57.51 AM.jpeg

JUSTIN N CHIDINMA - I remember you sharing with me that you are looking for a way to be at home with your children and make extra money to supplement your current income, check out the Steemit.com platform and take advantage of it. Read the above informations.

There are many groups in Steemit called Communities which you can join as a Member and start writing as a Professor, though you are not a Journalist but with quality contents your articles will be voted for. You can also participate in any ongoing contest and get paid.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-30 at 1.49.29 AM.jpeg

EMILIA OTA - am chatting because you have been on my mind. I think I’ve found a business we can work together to create a second stream of income for both of us. I just started a home-based business with a company called Steemit, it is a Social Blockchain network that you can leverage on by writing quality contents and sharing on the internet.

I’m chatting you because you’re so outgoing, smart, intelligent, social and people are drawn to you. Take advantage of this and see how things will turn around for the better.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-30 at 1.48.45 AM.jpeg

I want to continue building my business without relying on my friends and family, and you know lots of people that I don’t know. I encourage you at this time to take action now and thank me later. See you at the top as a Steemian. God bless you.

I invite my friends @beautybb @meymeshops @ijelady @goodspeed22 to also participate in this contest.

CC:
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@arie.steem
@julstamban
@mcsamm
@nattybongo
@michaelchijioke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42