"What I have learned on Steemit."

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Greetings everybody how are you doing today it's one more extraordinary day and cheerful Sunday to all of you so today I'm glad to take part in this challenge that says What I have learned on Steemit which was coordinated by @josepha more on account of you I truly value your work you have done well by arranging this challenge.

20230129_115102_0000.png
Canvas design

When did you join Steemit and what where your thoughts about Steemit before you joined?

I joined this extraordinary platform called Steemit on 24th of April 2022 and I have never had about it before I was all the while doing a few web-based works and be bringing in little money.

What are the things you have learned so far about Steemit

Normally I have gain alot of knowledge on this Steemit platform it is a platform where I learn more things about so many things like crypto and how to write with out doing any form of plagiarism and also here on Steemit platform you can find some good friends both in your country and another country I'm really happy to be on Steemit platform.

Who brought you into Steemit, and how was it when there where telling you about Steemit

For some months when I was in Ebonyi State Nigeria I was working different types of work online and it was not easy for me so a friend of mine from Cross River State Nigeria @josepha travel down to Ebonyi State so he was the one that introduce me into Steemit platform and another online platform called Serey.io and anything about crypto currency he was the one that thought me.

Snapchat-2042992054~2.jpg

And on that time he was telling me about Steemit platform I was not really interested because I have been in online business for long so I thought is just a wasting of time writing online but after he now tell me more about it so
I ask him to sign me up and he did after that he said I should write an introduction post I did it and now I say that Steemit platform is the best platform I have joined.

IMG20221106163223~2.jpg

Have you educated people about Steemit before, whatwas it like?

Very well I have told some of my friends about Steemit platform but there have some other works there are into so there won't have the time to write and I also introduce my sister's about it but one chose to join @aghafavour

Snapchat-1065775298.jpg

but she was really serious to learn everything about Steemit but she was able to write her introduction post but after that she went back to school and according to her she can't write when she is in exam period but I believe after her exam she will be back on Steemit.

If you where to give advice to newbie just joining Steemit, what advice would you give to them

The advice I would give to newbie just joining Steemit is to take Steemit serious and keep writing and obeying the rules and regulations guiding each contest because for the newcomers you will face some challenges and don't lose hope make sure you write a good and quality content and also taking part in contest that will also help.

I believe you really enjoyed reading my post and more thanks to @josepha for introducing me into Steemit platform and also organizing this contest.

I invite @aghafavour @esscanoor and @ebeke

thanks and have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. It is good to see that you have let us know when you joined Steemit what you have learned and the user that brought you to Steemit. Indeed, Steemit is a great platform where learning never stops, and I am happy to hear that you have learned several things.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating8

Have a nice day !

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

1/02/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55