"The Things I Have Chosen to Do to Promote Steemit.

in Steem Marketinglast year

20230526_101636_0000.png
[Design from canva]

Hello everyone, how are you all doing today It's another fantastic day, and I'm always happy to participate in this community because the contributors create excellent content. Before I begin, let me thank @josepha for creating this wonderful contest that asks participants to share their favorite ways to promote Steemit.

What are the things you have chosen to do to promote Steemit? And how often do you promote Steemit.

Since I've been a member of Steemit for a while, I've noticed that the more you support and give back to the community, the more you also receive from it. Additionally, you are promoting the steem cryptocurrency in the same manner.

I was hesitant to introduce Steemit in person since, at first, I knew very little about how the platform operated. Even then, though, I realized that I must contribute in any manner I can to the platform's promotion.

By informing people about our actions on social media, I have decided to promote Steemit. Additionally, it has begun to spark curiosity and sign-ups among people we know personally. Additionally, I frequently promote Steem and Steemit on this basis every week. And once more, I've decided to support Steemit by continuing to use it because it has so much to give and only needs people like soyou and me to contribute.

children-ge4fa89a77_1280.jpg
Pixabay

And I have made the decision to support Steemit by creating authentic material and fostering trust, which I have done by taking part in ongoing conversations and, as I also did, attending Steemit Meetups.

Do you consider your promotional strategy to be the best the best way of promoting Steemit? If yes tell us why you think yours is the best,so we can opt in.

Yes, I think that my own promotional strategy is the best. Others may have different ideas and methods for promoting Steemit, but based on what I've just said, I believe that this is the most effective strategy. This is because, as I've already said, the best way to promote Steemit is by sharing it on social media and creating authentic content on the Steemit platform.

What are the challenges you encounterd when promoting Steemit?

20230526_103023_0000.png
[Design from canva]

The difficulties I faced in spreading the word about Steemit were that when I first shared it on social media, some people accused me of being a scammer because they believed the platform wasn't legitimate and that it didn't pay. Nevertheless, I persisted because I had made a promise to myself that I wouldn't give up on Steemit, and it's all thanks to the fact that some of my friends have agreed to sign up this weekend after they finish their exams.

Sort:  

Congratulations...


Your quality comment follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @radjasalman

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI4.4
Rating8.9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64