"MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit".

in Steem Marketing10 months ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians How is everyone doing today? I'm excited to take part in this competition, which was organized by @promosi-steemit. In addition, I want to thank you for your excellent write-up. I'll now share my weekly tweet about #Steem and #Steemit.

Tweet 1

Five days ago, I tweeted about a Steemit article I had written about creativity and how I drew a butterfly. The post was in the Steem Kids & Parent community.

Twitter link

Tweet 2

The second tweet was sent out four days ago, when I published a post on the Steem4Nigeria group and discussed skills or talent in a way that I thought was fascinating.

Twitter link

Tweet 3

So I'm continuing to work harder to promote Steemit on Twitter. I published this article on Steem Kids & Parent community three days ago, and the substance of the post was about the census.

Twitter link

Tweet 4

I originally wrote this article and shared it on Twitter for the Steem Kids and Parent Community. I kept sharing my post on Twitter two days ago.

Twitter link

Tweet 5

I just took part in a really awesome photography contest at Steem Kids & Parent, where I displayed a stunning oleander bloom that was nearby.

Twitter link

Tweet 6

This is the sixth the article I've shared on Twitter the present; it was published on the Steem Kids & Parent blog and discusses steem promotion and recruitment.

twitter link

The Steemit platform is a great one that will last forever, and I'll keep working hard to spread the word about it on Twitter and other social media.

I'd like to invite @aghafavour, @josepha, and @morgan76 to take part in this contest.

You're welcome for reading my content.

Sort:  

great article @entity01 thanks for inviting me I will try my possible best to participate.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team 2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 24/07/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66