Contest!: My Day With Steemit #2

in Steem Marketing10 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all doing today? It's another fantastic day, and I'm here to enter this contest about My day with Steemit #2. Before I begin my entry, though, I would like to express my gratitude to @josepha for organising it; you are doing a fantastic job.

Share with us the activities you have done in Steemit for today,and share with us the screenshot of your activities using the steemworld tool.

Screenshot_20230714-000744.jpg

Screenshot_20230713-225520.jpg

I have engaged in a variety of activities on the Steemit site, but one that stands out from today is the upvoting of up to 10 users' posts, which I virtually always do.

In addition, as you can see from what I did today, I'm usually online on Steemit participating in contests and independently creating my own posts.

When it comes to upvoting post,do you have a special user that you often upvote every day? If yes share with us, and if no tell us how often you support users.

Voting for a specific user on Steemit is generally not a good idea, therefore I don't have a favourite user that I support every day, though I do support any user that mentions me in a contest.

I usually vote in the communities where I frequently post, and I especially vote in the newbies community because I want to assist those who have just joined the platform. That is my way of extending a warm welcome to them, and I do cast my ballot in other communities.

Tell us about your best moment on Steemit. It can be when you receive a huge upvote, nice comments, are selected as a winner, etc.

Screenshot_20230713-233929.jpg

When I received my first support from the steemcurator03 account last year, when I had just joined the Steemit network, it was one of my favourite moments among many others. On the newcomers community's achievement assignment 1, I received a vote of $5.54.

Screenshot_20230713-234304.jpg

The second-best experience was an upvote I received from the steemcurator02 account. I received a total of $21, which is the most amount I have received thus far since joining the Steemit network.

I'm thrilled to be a member of Steemit, which I consider to be the best platform I've ever used. I also strongly believe that Steemit will continue to exist.

I'd like to invite @ebeke, @joymm, and @esscanoor to take part in this competition.

Thanks for reading my content.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI26.3
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64