Contest: My Day With Steemit #1

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Greetings, my dear Steemians. How are you all doing today? I sincerely hope you are all having a good day. I'm pleased to take part in the contest that @josepha organised, and I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to create such a fantastic contest.

Share with us the activities you have done in Steemit for the day and share with us the screenshot of your activities using the steemworld tool.

Screenshot_20230702-212557.jpg

Screenshot_20230702-211212.jpg

Here on Steemit, I engage in a variety of activities. I always do my hardest to enter contests every day, and in addition to that, I further promote other steemians who consistently produce high-quality posts.

I'm always online on Steemit, and in addition to taking part in contests, I also create my own posts on my own, as you can see from the things I did today.

And I'm really glad to be a Steemian. I've been one for a year, and throughout that time, I've learned a lot about how to utilise the Markdown style, upvote other users, and check for plagiarism.

Screenshot_20230702-211229.jpg

When it comes to upvoting post, do you have a special user that you often upvote every day? If yes share with us and if no tell us how often you do support users.

When it comes to voting for posts, I don't have a particular user for whom I do it; instead, I vote for any user's well-written post that I come across. For example, today I upvoted up to 10 users' posts, and sometimes even more. Therefore, to me, I don't have a particular user for whom I vote.

Tell us about your best moment on Steemit. It can be when you receive a huge upvote, nice comments, are selected as a winner, etc.

Screenshot_20230702-163403.jpg

My favourite experience on the Steemit platform was when I earned a sizable upvote from @steemcurator02 a few months ago. Although I haven't yet received that amount, I'm hoping to get more than that soon.

@joymm, @aghafavour, and @ebeke are all welcome to take part in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.9
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60