Contest : "How Far Are You Ready To Invest On Steemit?"

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello, my dear Steemians! Today is a fantastic day, and I'm so happy to be joining the Steem Marketing Community for the first time. Before I take part in the contest asking "How far are you ready to invest on Steemit?"I need to earnestly thank @josepha for producing such brilliant content.

images (9).jpeg
Source

Can you invest all your money in Steemit? Why or why not?

First of all, the Steemit platform is an incredible platform where someone can establish a blog and earn money right away. You won't start with hundreds or millions, but if you persevere, it can come very rapidly. It also offers individuals connections and chances that no other location can.

To me, the answer is Yes I can invest all of my money in Steemit because I am confident that the Steemit platform is here to stay and that, hopefully, the value of Steem will rise. However, the main reason is that I will earn a profit from investing all of my money on Steemit, and once you invest on the platform, it will also contribute to your ability to make money.

How far do you trust the Steemit platform? Give reasons for your answer.

Since I first joined the Steemit platform years ago, I have been observing how it operates and seen it's legit and based on my own observations, I have concluded that Steemit is here to stay. As a result, I no longer need to be afraid because I truly believe and have great confidence that the Steemit platform is here to stay. In fact, because of my confidence in the platform, I now spend the majority of my time working on it.

If you have 500K+ Steem Power, will you continue as a blogger, just focus on curation, or both? Explain the reason for your selection?

istockphoto-1401461124-612x612.jpg
Pixabay

Yes, even if I have 500k+ Steem power, I will keep blogging and focus on curation because I enjoy writing and sharing my knowledge with others. Once I have 500k+ Steem power, however, I will also be concentrating on curation because I have enough steem power to support other people's posts.

I'm inviting:

@esscanoor
@ebeke
@chant

Thanks for going through my post

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. It's good we invest our time and money on Steemit so we can grow faster. Your voting CSI is too low, try and be supporting others with valid comments and upvotes.*

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65