OLD USER TO BEING ACTIVE AGAIN BY THE HELP OF @julstamban via PROMO STEEM

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_2822.JPG

In times of the Pandemic, many people suffered and most of us lost their jobs and struggled a lot. Some people don't know how to rise up again but for me, steemit is a lifesaver. Steemit gave me a helping hand and now it's time to give back. I'm an old steemit user who's been away for I think two years? But now I'm back on steemit and it's a big thanks to my friend @julstamban who was recently appointed as the new country representative for the Philippines. Congratulations to you my friend.

@julstamban is a Promo Steem promoter and he gave me the advice to return again to steemit. And now, I'm here. I've been active these past few days and I'm enjoying it. It's different now. It's more fun and more interesting. The best part of this is I wanted to grow here in steemit and help others. Promote steem and share it all over the country is now my goal. I am willing to give time and effort to promote steem despite my busy schedule.

I will start this by inspiring others. We all have talent and that is what it's all about. Steemit is a platform where you can share your talent. Show what you can do and earn respective rewards. But this is not all about the rewards, it's about the things you can share with others. What they can learn from you and how you can help them. I realize that I wanted to be part of Promo Steem. I want to let the world know how great steemit is.

Start by Inspiring New Users



Untitled.png


These are my previous contents. I'm actively making content on the Steem Foods community. Now, I wanted to share this to inspire others. Just put the right amount of time and effort in making a content and steemit will give back to you. And be sure that you love what you're doing and it will be fun. I am very thankful because I am appreciated by the steemit community. As you can see in the photo, my contents were rewarded and I am very thankful. Especially to @steemcurator01 for appreciating my work. Thank you.

By the way, @julstamban sent me some steem face mask as part of his Promo Steem Face mask Campaign. Thanks for these awesome works. He really deserve to be the Philippines representative. Check this out.

IMG_2829.JPG


IMG_2567.JPG

LET'S PROMOTE STEEM AND GIVE SUPPORT TO NEW USERS!


IMG_2832.JPEG

Sort:  

you are most welcome @engrbev continue your journey as you promote steem

Thank you. :)

 3 years ago 

Good work !
Welcome to PromoSteem community !

Hello. I will continue promoting steem! :)

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35