Why i Love Steemit Platform.@emon42 entry. 16th April 2021..

in Steem Marketing3 years ago


Hi Everyone. I am mon emon42. Hope everybody is well. Welcome to the promo steem community. @rex-sumon has organized a great contest. This is "why I love steem". Now Steem is an emotion to me. steem change my life. I will discuss that with you now.

PicsArt_04-16-09.55.15.jpg

First of all how did I find out about this awesome platform:

Steem is a popular platform. Although very few people know about steem in Bangladesh. I learned about Steem platform from one of my older brothers. She was not familiar to me. I found that brother through one of my sisters. And that brother tells me about the steem platform. I will not say his name right now. Because in the next question I will reveal his name.

Who joined me on this platform:

IMG_20200805_154416.jpg

On 5th August 2020 I joined the steem platform. As I said before I joined the steem platform through one of my older brothers. That brother's name is @rex-sumon. He is the cr. of steem Bangladesh community let me know about this platform. And it's only because of him that I've been able to survive so long on Steem. He helped me with my every problem in steem. @rex-sumon brother gave me the right instructions about Steem .

Is he still using the platform or has he left the platform:

Yes, he is still on the Steem platform. And he is doing his job very well. And this contest is organized by he. Hopefully he will be associated with Steem for a long time to come. And he will not leave this steem platform.

Do you miss him if he left?

Yes, of course. @rex-sumon brother I will be very sad if steem platform leaves. Because he gave me the look of steem. And steem has solved all the problems I have faced. And helped me in many ways. And I will definitely face more problems at steem in the future. And then I might need him. Maybe no one will help me like him. So if that rex-sumon leaves the steem platform, I will suffer a lot.

How did you spend your good times here ?

_20210413_220427.JPG

IMG-20210413-WA0020.jpg

For steem I organized a friendly cricket match in my locality.

Of course Steem is a passion of mine now. I have been working here for a long time. During this time I have had many good and bad times. Now that I’m on the steem platform I’ll tell you about my good times. In my good times I always share my happy moments with steem. And I spend a lot of my good time here.

How did you spend bad times here ?

I have had a bad time for a long time. But I never broke down. Because @rex-sumon brother told me to be patient and do the right thing. I started working on steem on 5th August 2020. Although I have been working regularly since I started working, I have not received any support from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 for 2 months in a row. But I kept trying. Because I knew my bad times would come and good times would come. And finally comes a really good time. I keep getting support from regular steem.

why you join Here:

I want to say first that I am a shadow. I am studying Electrical technology at a Technical institute. And I'll tell you why steem is still joining. I have gained a lot of experience from steem. I have learned a lot of work and gained a lot of knowledge. And steam does not require much time. Good support is available from here by working in a very short time. And steem is a trust name for me right now. I want to say steem change my life. For these reasons, I am still joining Steem.




PicsArt_04-16-11.17.20.jpg



CC: @steemcurator01,@steemcurator02,@steemblog



@emon42.
#Bangladesh.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

প্রতিটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর ,সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপনের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94