Tech-Diary | club5050 | 10% Goes to @steem-database | 21-01-2023

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Good morning friends . How are you dear members and users? I hope all will be safe and happy in my today's article i am sharing with you my tech details and i hope you will like my tech details.

Today i woke up in the morning at 5:14 . First of all i went to the washroom and after having bath and ablution i went to the room where i offered nimaz e Fajr with my mother and sister. After that i went to my kitchen and started preparing breakfast for my mother and sister.

20230121_111714.jpg

BREAKFAST WITH SISTER AND MOTHER

I prepared paratha and omelette in breakfast and after few minutes my sister served breakfast. We had breakfast in our dining room and then after having breakfast my younger sister prepared tea for us and we had tea with dry fruits and khataai.

TECH ROUTINE

After that i went to my room where i studies . I saw my mobile phone that was connected with charging pin so i removed my mobile phone from charging contact and then i first logged into my WhatsApp and read all the messages about my status uploaded by me at last night.

SNAPCHAT

After that i entered into my snap chat app and i saw many posts and streaks uploaded by different people .

Snapchat is actually a big platform for all people. People can upload their stories and streaks as well as other pictures captured by the people.

What type of streaks and pictures can we upload on snapchat? The answer is that we can upload pictures of all contents as we want. Some people upload their streaks on breakfast and lunch. Some upload about their tours and travelling. But there is no restrictions on this platform. I also upload streaks and tag stories on snapchat.

I am sharing with you screen shot of stories page

20230121_110604.jpg

SNACK VIDEO

After that i started scrolling on my snack app and i watched many short videos and many contents. Snack video is also a big platform where you can also earn money . Snack video also pay salary if you join a big family.

You can also creat your own family on snack . In order to creat family and earn money there must be 500 members in family . All members should be active and must be hard working .

You can upload videos in snack of any content but it is necessary that you should upload atleast 3 videos in a day.

I liked a video in which a person was reciting Quran now i am sharing screen shot .

20230121_111444.jpg

Thanks guys. I hope you will like my tech routine about snapchat and snack video.

Special mentions to

@steem-database
@ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57